My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Siew B. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
comfortable and very accessible to MTR

Clean, comfortable and accessible
9
it's my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it's still as great as my first! Only drawback is the high price.
Chua L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great and Convenient stay

Location, washing machine, simple
9.3
Great. washing and dryer available. easy access to Causeway Bay MTR, Airport Shuttle Bus, Tram, public bus. nearby shopping SOGO, Time Square, Hysan Place..etc. lots of restaurant and fast food available around this service apartment.
Ting L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great location

Great location, value for money, convenient
8
The hotel location is great. MTR station entrance, taxi station, shopping mall, restaurants are very close to hotel.
Torsak P. Business travelers Thailand, December 28, 2013
Comfortable residence

Convenient location
8.7
Best choice for your residence in Hong Kong because its rooms has wide space over my expectation with clean room and common areas, there are convenient kitchen equipments and self-laundry service, locates near shopping center as Time Square, supermarket, restaurant and simplify to connect MTR or Bus. Service mind staffs' performance. Recommend for visitor who likes the location in City and business trip purpose.
Donna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Near MTR station, coin laundry,
8
Satisfied, good location for dining & shopping. Supermarket and MTR very near. Have coin laundry and dryer.
Man C. Families with young children Macau, December 25, 2013
Excellent location for shopping

location, lots of restaurants nearby, close to MTR station
7.7
You can't beat its location for shopping and dining in Causeway Bay/Wan Chai area.
Anne T. Solo travelers Germany, December 25, 2013
Centrally located hotel with easy access to shops

Central location, nice staff, clean
8.3
Convenient stay (no breakfast, fitness centre, etc) with comfortable bed and internet access; Nice staff; Central location to Causeway Bay shopping area and public transport (Metro, busses, tram). A good number of restaurants close by. Good location if one wants to explore Hong Kong and other (island) locations nearby.
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent Location for shopping

Clean room + Near to MTR + High Speed Internet
8.3
First I thought it was hotel, in fact, it's a serviced apartment. Anywhere, it isn't a big issue for me and the hotel's location can be easily search via Google map. The room is small but clean. In summary, I am happy with the price that I paid for considering the location of the hotel plus walking distance to the MTR and other transportation and the internet speed.
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
This hotel near to shopping area just by walk

Receptionist performance are good
7
We book 2 room since we are travelling with my kids. But disappointed with the room size, it's really tiny. Access to loads of shops and restauarants and easy access to major attractions around HK island, near to MTR station.
Ho I. Couples Macau, December 21, 2013
location

location, price
7.7
the location is very convenience which just right up the shopping area of causeway bay, the room szie is fair though but unfortunately the day was 10c only we could not ask for a extra mattress since the reception is closed at 7pm daily, so we felt very cold to sleep on the night, but overall its ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06