Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent Location for shopping

Clean room + Near to MTR + High Speed Internet
8.3
First I thought it was hotel, in fact, it's a serviced apartment. Anywhere, it isn't a big issue for me and the hotel's location can be easily search via Google map. The room is small but clean. In summary, I am happy with the price that I paid for considering the location of the hotel plus walking distance to the MTR and other transportation and the internet speed.
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
This hotel near to shopping area just by walk

Receptionist performance are good
7
We book 2 room since we are travelling with my kids. But disappointed with the room size, it's really tiny. Access to loads of shops and restauarants and easy access to major attractions around HK island, near to MTR station.
Ho I. Couples Macau, December 21, 2013
location

location, price
7.7
the location is very convenience which just right up the shopping area of causeway bay, the room szie is fair though but unfortunately the day was 10c only we could not ask for a extra mattress since the reception is closed at 7pm daily, so we felt very cold to sleep on the night, but overall its ok
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good stay

Location, food, shopping
8.3
The location is very good , near everything! Yee Shun Milk Company is also nearby! Shopping anf food is easily accessible. Supermarkets to buy bottled water is near too.
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good Food and Shopping

It's located near enough to Cuaseway Bay MTR ( Exit C) , and the shopping districts and food
8.3
It was a good stay for 3 days. This is more of a service apartment , thus you get fridge , induction cooker , pots, bowls , spoons etc. Location is near exit C of the Causeway Bay MTR ( 2 shops from Bonjour) and good food ( Yi lan ramen , crabs, chi ji noodles, tsui wah , macau restaurant) is easily accessible, just walk straight once out of hotel!
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Near to MTR with many eating options nearby

1. Causeway Bay exit C is just across the road. However, the actual Causeway Bay MTR is a few levels down and the first section is stairs only.
9
Lena L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
pleasantly clean and comfortable

1. friendly staff 2. clean room 3. super convenient location
9.3
Extremely satisfied with the clean room; convenient location, MTR exit/entrance, shopping ctr & restaurants just a stone throwaway. If staying alone, then this is a very safe plc. I will definitely go bck to this hotel if I visit HK again!
Alexandre B. Couples France, December 14, 2013
Very good stay

location, view, convenient
8.3
Soh J. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great location and hassle free check in/out

Great location, hassle free check in/out, good security
7.7
It was a great experience for my first stay. Room was reasonably clean and hassle free check in/out by the friendly staffs. Luggages were allowed to care off at reception area which is important to tourist shoppers with lots of luggages. Only down side is taxi waiting location have to cross a street and quite troublesome when tourists have multiple luggages. If complimentary late check-out is available, it would have be great too.
Eddie N. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
2 mins walk to the MTR

Locations, locations locations
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04