or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Kin F. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
hotel location was superb.

Location,location,location
6.3
hotel was convinience location across a mtr station, and at the back is the air bus station, everything is reach in walking distance. Shopping,restaurant,attraction. Is an service apt.but they don't wash ur dishes not even the coffe cup. No room service. No one to cal,ask question, and no house keeping after office hour and during Sunday and holiday.
Donna H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Very good location,clean, helpfull staff.

Location, easy access, good staff
5
First thing was discouraging cause difficult to find. Notver noticeable so asking people around didn't help much. But when finally found very easy to relocate it. Very strategic centralized location. Hotel is clean. Though small room but it's ok for short stay.
M M. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Good Hotel for Hong Kong Island stay on Business.

Good Location, Public Transport (Train or Bus) Access, Shopping
6.3
They had lost my booking, but still had a room to fit me in luckily. Trouble free stay after that & a very easy check out. Room sizes are small but that is what you get in this price range in locations like this in any Major city (if you are lucky).
Chua D. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Great food
8
Hotel is near to MTR and we have a ocean view (upon request). Overall stay is pleasant and location is great for shopper and foodies as well
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
clean hotel near MRT station and many restaurants

clean, convenient location and big room
7
good clean hotel, just next to Causeway Bay MRT station and many restaurants, reasonable big room. Walking distance to Times Square within 10 mins.
Ahmed I. Business travelers South Africa, October 30, 2013
disapointing. it is not a usual hotel.

location
5.7
disappointing. it is not a usual hotel. it is just rooms on the upper floor of an office block. there are no usual hotel services. no restaurant or breakfast room. the rooms are very tiny. extremely tiny. that said the staff are friendly and helpful. the room was clean but only got cleaned at 5pm on my return to the room. i have stayed at better "hotels" previously for a lower price. i don't think i will stay there again
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Great location for shopping

Clean, comfortable bed and nice room
7
Tu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2013
Good location!

transportation, internet, nice view
7.7
Ma N. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Modern central no-nonsense accommodations

Centrally-located, clean, private
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised to find affordable, non-nonsense accommodations right smack in the center of Causeway Bay-- within easy walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants, as well as the airport bus, tram and MTR station. The room was compact and had everything necessary--bathroom amenities, TV, internet line, microwave and even flatware and silverware! And yet, there were no unnecessary frills. Everything was quite modern and very clean. I also liked that it was quiet and that, although the place was fully booked, we saw neither hotel staff (except for the door guard and the receptionist)or other guests during our stay.
Soh L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Congested

Clean, good location and best customer service.
7
Clean, good location (close to public transportation) and best customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04