or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Daniela A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Easy access to everythin, clean and comfortable

Location, shower, internet
7.3
Great location, nice clean room and great shower. Stayed at the harbour view room and although not much of a 'water' view it was still nice. Check out was slow though.
Mun S. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Just bed

Easy access to MTR and public transport, nearby convinent stores and shopping complex, dinning and food is easily accessible
8.3
No frill service appartment. I have checked the room size before I booked but in Agoda, they only shown the bigger room size which I'm not aware. Kind of disappointed with the room size. Overall, room is clean.
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
small but comfy room

small clean comfortable room, staff is good service
7
Luiza M. Couples Macau, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel, good situation and transportion

The staff was very nice, good service and best location
9
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Proffesional and Confortable Room

Clean Room, Easy Access and recommended hotel
8.7
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see Victoria harbour .the hotel staff very professional also very friendly and help full.Recommended place
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and recommended hotel
9.3
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see Victoria harbour .the hotel staff very professional also very friendly and help full.Recommended place
Seung H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Fairly Great :)

Easy to access by public transportation, Staffs can speak English, Room wasn't large but tidy and clean
9
It's above than my expectation, If you are keen to shopping in causeway bay then, this serviced apartment wouldn't let you disappointed.
Chiahao M. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2013
Very centrally located.

Friendly staff, easy transportation and ocean view
8.3
The Causeway Corner is nice with good view, location and friendly staff. The only consideration may be the price is a bit not inexpensive...lol, but I bet most of the hotel around the site is around the same price.
Kok H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Good, convenient and accessibllity within the city

Location friendly staff and not too pricey
7.3
Good, Toilet amenities was generous, room has plenty of storage cabinets and cooking utensils. Location is most convenient in Causeway Bay arrears. MTR and surface tram services within walking distances.
Kimberley N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Good place to stay after an exhausting day

location, internet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01