My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Exterior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Ronna K. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Best location

Surrounding shopping mall, transportation, many restaurant
5.7
Not worth to stay in Causeway Corner with this price.
Andy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Not Bad

Next to the shopping areas and MTR station
5.3
not quite bad. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shopping places.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
nice but small room

ocean view, great foods and friendly staffs
7.7
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, but the room is small
7.3
I think this hotel is quiet nice, near Sogo and time square. The room is tidy. But the price is not cheap.
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Lift need to speed up the contractor work

Shopping,
5.7
Small room maybe due to May Day.expensive. Not value for money
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
good location, compact room

The bed is very comfortable. The room is very tidy and clean. The location is unbeatable.
8.3
I traveled with my friend. We had a harbor view non-smoking room. Generally speaking, we are satisfied with the room. First of all, the location is unbeatable. The serviced apartment is only a few steps away from Exit C of Causeway Station and surrounded by restaurants and shops. It is very conveneint for travelers who enjoy local cusines and shopping. Second, the room itself is very compact and clean. There are sets of closets, a TV, a water boiler, and even a microwave. They even keep dishes and forks in the drawers and leave an adapter on the bedside . The toilet, the shower, the air-con, and the TV function well. The room is very clean though the room is quite small.
Ganbaatar D. Business travelers Mongolia, March 25, 2013
Didn't feel I stayed at the hotel.

easy access to the public transportation, pretty good location,
3.3
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.3
Nice hotel room but as it is a serviced apartment, be aware of the absence of staff running around. Though the ones there when I arrived were very helpful. The room was good with a comfortable bed, fee internet and nice bathroom. I even had some kind of view to the causeway. It is easy walking distance to the MTR and the offices where I had to be. So all in all it was very convenient and a great location. With Causeway Bay shopping and dining around the corner, and Wan Chai nearby for a drink or two, all is well.
Wendy W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location with shopping around the corner

5mins walk to subway, around the corner are good dining places, shopping districts and 10mins to Times square mall
7.7
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, near MTR
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - ExteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05