or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caza V1 Serviced Apartment

8 Klongkhood Road,Tambol Tarpradoo,Ampur Muang, Rayong City Center, Rayong, Thailand 21000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - View from the Street Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Caza V1 during the Nighttime Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - The Balcony Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - In the Lobby Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Triple Room Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Homey Guestroom Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Freshly baked everyday Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Good Taste & Great Price Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Well Equipped Fitness Room Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Fitness Room Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Chinese New Year Boiled Rice Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - American Fried Rice Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Khoa Klook Gapi Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - KhaoPhad Nam Prik Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Informally Decorated Lobby Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Tropical Garden
Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Fish Pond Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Caza V1 on a Shiny Day Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Cappuccino Cheesecake Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - The Octagon Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Orange Almond Carrot Cake Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Lift Lobby2 Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Interior Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Suite Room Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Double Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Triple Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest Room Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest Room
Area: Rayong City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Saranpont S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good location , clean and new room

Good location.
6
Gerard C. Families with older children France, July 1, 2014
Good

Breakfast - fitness
7.3
Suzan A. Groups Sri Lanka, June 8, 2014
it was okay

recptionist was good, taxi was good, place was ok
6.3
our stay was ok.the restaurant has amazing cake but the food is really bad and the waitress doesnt know how to speak english, we had a hard time communicating with them.The restaurant closes at 10PM. So we starved when we got back to the apartment after a long day of going out. the receptionist knows English very well and so does the taxi she called for us to take us on knew good english. the apartment has decent beds , however the bathroom shamppoo and soap was bad. the laundry lady was late in washing our clothes and when we got our clothes back the socks were more dirty.
Michael P. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
A recommended place to stay

Clean, Nice and Affordable
7.7
Jeffrey P. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price Closed to local restaurants Large parking area
8
Nice and quite. Reasonable price. Comfortable to get to local restaurants.
Gregory E. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Value for money hotel

The hotel was in new condition,there was a very good restaurant 20 metres away and transport at the top of the road
7.3
Stay at Caza V1 was comfortable and good value for money. In room coffee making facility would have been good
Daranee P. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2014
Hotel with best breakfast options in Thailand.

Good breakfast , well located , value for money.
9.7
It’s one of the most lovely hotel in Rayong, I will definitely stay there again. Compared with other hotels in Thailand with the same or a little bit higher price level in which I had been to, I think this hotel is one of the best places that offer such a great breakfast, first there is no time limit with their meal vouchers, you can use your voucher any time from the moment you check-in until you check-out. Second, there are such a great variety of menu they offer, roughly, I think there were more than a hundred kinds , ranging from basic American breakfast, sandwiches, porridges, boiled rice, fried rice, spaghetti , noodles, and many more, plus their vegetarian menus are also very good. Third, they serve only high quality food. They serve good quality sausage and their seafood is fresh. But one thing that made me really enjoy staying there was their coffee, they use quite a decent quality beans and their coffe was freshly brewed cup by cup by the espresso machine. Their orange juice is also of good quality unlike the colored water in other hotels. Fourth, their homemade cake and pastries are also very delicious, I ‘ve already tried a few items and bought many pieces home, however, there are still many kinds that I want to try, so I think I will visit there again soon.
Adison K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Standard

Location
6.7
It's standard hotel, nothing special but nothing to complain as well
Chatchawarn L. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
Good.

Clean no backpain. Great
8.3
Good, relaxing
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Well organised, hassle free.

Breakfast options
6
It's a basic, no frills, but efficiently run serviced apartment. No issues to report and would stay there again. They take a different and very customer friendly approach to the included 'breakfast'. You get a voucher which can be used any time of day for any kind of food from an extensive menu It also includes a drink, some fruit and a dessert (has a cake shop with a good selection of cakes and pastries. The food I tried was decent quality, nothing to write home about, but ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Nicely Decorated LobbyCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - View from the StreetCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Caza V1 during the NighttimeCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - The Balcony Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - In the LobbyCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Triple RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Homey GuestroomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Freshly baked everydayCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Good Taste & Great PriceCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Well Equipped Fitness RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Fitness RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Chinese New Year Boiled RiceCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - American Fried RiceCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Khoa Klook GapiCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - KhaoPhad Nam PrikCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Informally Decorated LobbyCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Tropical GardenCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Fish PondCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Caza V1 on a Shiny DayCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Cappuccino CheesecakeCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - The OctagonCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Orange Almond Carrot CakeCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Lift Lobby2Caza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - InteriorCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Suite RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - DoubleCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - TripleCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - TripleCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Suite RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Twin RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Guest RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - V1 KitchenCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - V1 KitchenCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Oreo-white chocolate pieCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Banoffee PieCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Food and BeveragesCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Food and BeveragesCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Coffee ShopCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Conference RoomCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Bridge Over No-Trouble WaterCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Stone Loveseat at fish poolCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - ExteriorCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - ExteriorCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - Exterior Hotel at nightCaza V1 Serviced Apartment Rayong - V1 Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B06