or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View & Pool Access Building CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool Access Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Bathroom CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Bathroom CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Lobby CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky Terrace CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Yoga Session CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Comfort and a place with character

The beds were very comfortable, the best during our months trip. The atmosphere was relaxing , as was the setting on the hillside . We had everything we wanted including shuttle service into tiwn
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel itself as the service and the amenities including the lovely pool were great. Only issue are the very slippery floors! The town not so much. It's too busy and the beach is not great.
Jo B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Fabulous relaxing resort

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!
Phillip R. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great accommodation

Nice staff, excellent property, clean
8.3
Great hotel though very far from the beach
Tam T. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
A nice retreat

the staff is very friendly, the rooms are tastefully appointed, the hotel atmosphere is cozy and relaxing
8.7
I liked the quiet, peaceful feel of this hotel. It is intimate and welcoming--even when it is full, it still feels spacious and relaxing. It was a very comfortable stay for our whole family and the children loved the free movie nights. The views of the town/sea below are awesome--especially at night. It was a nice contrast to the crowded, noisy areas around the Kata Beach. The only downside is the fact that we had to use the shuttle every time we wanted to go anywhere because it is located on top of a very, very steep hill. We had to plan our whole day around the shuttle schedule, even when we wanted to just to go out to eat or grab a snack somewhere close by. But it is a good place to just chill out and not do anything but relax.
Karel K. Families with older children Netherlands, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Well appointed comfortable rooms; excellent service; the little extras ( free shuttle, coffee & tea), staff attitude
9.3
Just great. Whole family loved it
Anna P. Couples Italy, December 27, 2014
very pleasant stay... Rooms really wonderful

typical thai furniture of rooms, free beach shuttle, Big showers and accessories for bathroom...
8
when I Arrived in the hotel, The receptionist was very gentle... The room was much more beautiful and confortable than expected... The mattress very confortable, The safe, The minibar with everithing needed. The bathroom very cleaned, with Big shower, And everyThing We needed was in the rooms( Even toothbrush, Toothpaste, rasors, shampoo, Even condoms, And lubrificants)... The pool was nice...and Even the food was Good... I only have a Little suggestion...We Choosed an hotel on the hill, in the nature, To relax, And The cleaning lady in the Early morning talked Too loud...more than One day We were awaken... My suggestion is To Clean the rooms in a quiter Way, And put smtg like "please do not disturb" in the rooms so That They do not knock On the door when the guests are still sleeping...anyway I Will certainly suggest this Place To Friends.... Best regards....
Gaurav R. Couples India, December 11, 2014
you really feel that you are hide-away

peaceful
8.3
Everything is perfect except the location. It is on the hill difficult to travel up and down to main market and city area. If you have planned to enjoy hotel then perfect location and in case want to go city and roam then difficult after 10 PM as that is the last time of free shuttle service provided by hotel.
Mahima N. Couples India, July 23, 2014
GREAT!

VALUE FOR MONEY, BREAKFAST, ROOM INTERIORS
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend this place to our friends! The staff was very friendly and warm. Our room was very nice and spacious! The toiletteries were great and included toothpaste and brushes, ear buds, a razor and shower cap along with lotion, shower gel, soap and shampoo. The pool was lovely too! The mattress was great and ensured a good nights sleep and no back aches! :-)I didnt like the painting (portrait of a man with a rather stern look), but for most of the time, it was out of sight - behind my back, above the back rest of the the bed. Beautiful furniture! :-) The hotel is far from the crowded streets of Kata/Karon, and so one needs a scooty if you wanna move around. They do provide an hourly shuttle service, but the last pick up is at 10 pm so either u get back early, or you get your own transportation. we didnt mind and hired a scooty from the hotel, but if your not into that kinda thing then the hotel is far out... All in all a happy and memorable stay. Great food, great breakfast, great rooms and amazing Value for money! :-)
Michelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Perfect Retreat

Excellent Staff, High Standards, Comfort
10
The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a peaceful and quiet night sleep. The building is brand new and well kept. I think the biggest plus is that the hotel is up a hill, away from the noise and crowds.
Roland G. Couples Canada, May 14, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly staff, great rooms, beautiful gardens
9.7
The place was great and the staff made it even better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View & Pool Access BuildingCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool Access RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BathroomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BathroomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ReceptionCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - LobbyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Yoga Session CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05