Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the garden CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Breakfast CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring Rolls CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha Soup CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach Yoga CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape Massage
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Yiyou C. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2015
Wonderful stay

The room is perfect. The view from the hotel is good. The staff are super nice and helpful
9.3
The staff are super nice and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. Although the location of the hotel is not ideal, the free schedule bus to the beaches and downtown is provided.
Report this review
Glenn R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Escape to the hills

Love being away from the hustle and bustle. Also an amazing view plus a wonderful breakfast. All I can say is Waffles!!!
8.7
Report this review
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet location, helpful staff

Nice hotel, helpful staff, convenient shuttle service
9.3
On previous visits to Phuket I stayed in the overly touristy area Patong. For this visit I chose CC's Hideaway because it's in a secluded neighborhood with nice ocean views. The hotel is located on a steep hillside, so the convenient shuttle service is a must. On off hours, taxi service will take you to and from the hotel. It would be a long and uncomfortable walk up and down the hill for most travelers. The hotel restaurant is good, spa service is excellent. I had a great massage at the hotel spa. Wonderful and inviting pool. Rooms are nice and spotless, nice bathroom. Rather than the crowded Patong Beach area, the staff recommended Naiharn Beach. With a combination of hotel shuttle and taxi, the beach was easy to reach and beautiful. Clean water, clean sand, a beautiful small bay. Several shops and restaurants are nearby. I always enjoy massages at beaches in Thailand and Naiharn Beach was no exception. I recommend CC's Hideaway and would stay there again.
Report this review
Victoria W. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel, convenient shuttle bus
9.3
I was originally booked in the oceanview room but I think there was some renovation work done in the room and there was still a strong plastic smell. I asked reception if they could do anything about it, and was quickly upgraded to another room. Excellent and fast service from staff, and I was moved to my new room within minutes, which was great, as I arrived at the hotel well after 1 AM. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Expect 4 star service and room. Very clean grounds. The ratings I read were very accurate and representative of what to expect at the hotel. Did not try the food or massages at the hotel, but I used the shuttle service every day, and they leave the hotel every hour from 9 AM to 10 Pm. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to visitors looking for a peaceful stay at a small hotel (I don't think there are more than 50 rooms) with excellent service, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Report this review
Dominic K. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Relax relax relax

Style, decor & helpfull staff
9
Great and relaxing
Report this review
Liam T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Charming and Cheerful. That's what CC means to me

Massive comfortable bed. Great food and very helpful friendly staff.
9.7
Loved the hotel and the view. It is up a hill and the tuktuks will charge double to go up it. But the hotel has a taxi you can book. Go to Kata beach it's amazing! The staff were amazing, giving me advice on places to go, helping me arrange my travel and transfers and offered a very competitive taxi rate. Reception were brilliant, thank you to the girls there and Nim for your time and help when I lost some of my property at the beach. The bed was massive, rooms very clean. Clearly a westerner has helped with the details such as having morning and sunset yoga, beach towels available freely ro just grab and a minibar with things you want at a pretty good price. Very relaxing week there. Thank you.
Report this review
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
Friendly nice hotel

service location atomosphere
8
I really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff are very friendly and free coffee everyday, good swiming pool in center. i will stay again.
Report this review
Deborah E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2015
Incredible relaxing stay

Calmness, staff, yoga classes
9.7
I loved my stay, ideal hotel if you look for calmness, relaxation and yoga. Located in the hills but thanks to shuttelbservice kata / karon beach is easy to reach. Staff was absolutely lovely and nice. Yoga classes on the rooftop were incredible. Clean room with balcony. I was a female solotraveller and met lovely people at the cc's. I can only recommand!
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Comfort and a place with character

The beds were very comfortable, the best during our months trip. The atmosphere was relaxing , as was the setting on the hillside . We had everything we wanted including shuttle service into tiwn
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel itself as the service and the amenities including the lovely pool were great. Only issue are the very slippery floors! The town not so much. It's too busy and the beach is not great.
Report this review
Phillip R. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great hotel far from the beach

Great facility, yoga classes, nice rooms
8.3
We stayed at CC's in January 2015. It is a great value for the money, but is quite far from the beach. It is at the top of an extremely high hill so if you are fit, it's great but could be a challenge for older people without transportation, though there is limited shuttle availability. The staff are extremely friendly. It's a really nice place, and very peaceful. The rooms are really nice with a balcony. Request a room on the side of the hotels away from the roosters who will wake you up in the morning otherwise.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - SunsetCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the gardenCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BreakfastCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring RollsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha SoupCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach YogaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape MassageCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Squeezed Juices and MixesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Romantic dinner on sky terraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Live EntertainmentCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Daytime viewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Clean TowelsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BalconyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Karon Viewpoint


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01