Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the garden CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Breakfast CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring Rolls CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha Soup CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach Yoga CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape Massage
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet location, helpful staff

Nice hotel, helpful staff, convenient shuttle service
9.3
On previous visits to Phuket I stayed in the overly touristy area Patong. For this visit I chose CC's Hideaway because it's in a secluded neighborhood with nice ocean views. The hotel is located on a steep hillside, so the convenient shuttle service is a must. On off hours, taxi service will take you to and from the hotel. It would be a long and uncomfortable walk up and down the hill for most travelers. The hotel restaurant is good, spa service is excellent. I had a great massage at the hotel spa. Wonderful and inviting pool. Rooms are nice and spotless, nice bathroom. Rather than the crowded Patong Beach area, the staff recommended Naiharn Beach. With a combination of hotel shuttle and taxi, the beach was easy to reach and beautiful. Clean water, clean sand, a beautiful small bay. Several shops and restaurants are nearby. I always enjoy massages at beaches in Thailand and Naiharn Beach was no exception. I recommend CC's Hideaway and would stay there again.
Report this review
Victoria W. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel, convenient shuttle bus
9.3
I was originally booked in the oceanview room but I think there was some renovation work done in the room and there was still a strong plastic smell. I asked reception if they could do anything about it, and was quickly upgraded to another room. Excellent and fast service from staff, and I was moved to my new room within minutes, which was great, as I arrived at the hotel well after 1 AM. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Expect 4 star service and room. Very clean grounds. The ratings I read were very accurate and representative of what to expect at the hotel. Did not try the food or massages at the hotel, but I used the shuttle service every day, and they leave the hotel every hour from 9 AM to 10 Pm. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to visitors looking for a peaceful stay at a small hotel (I don't think there are more than 50 rooms) with excellent service, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Report this review
Liam T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Charming and Cheerful. That's what CC means to me

Massive comfortable bed. Great food and very helpful friendly staff.
9.7
Loved the hotel and the view. It is up a hill and the tuktuks will charge double to go up it. But the hotel has a taxi you can book. Go to Kata beach it's amazing! The staff were amazing, giving me advice on places to go, helping me arrange my travel and transfers and offered a very competitive taxi rate. Reception were brilliant, thank you to the girls there and Nim for your time and help when I lost some of my property at the beach. The bed was massive, rooms very clean. Clearly a westerner has helped with the details such as having morning and sunset yoga, beach towels available freely ro just grab and a minibar with things you want at a pretty good price. Very relaxing week there. Thank you.
Report this review
Deborah E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2015
Incredible relaxing stay

Calmness, staff, yoga classes
9.7
I loved my stay, ideal hotel if you look for calmness, relaxation and yoga. Located in the hills but thanks to shuttelbservice kata / karon beach is easy to reach. Staff was absolutely lovely and nice. Yoga classes on the rooftop were incredible. Clean room with balcony. I was a female solotraveller and met lovely people at the cc's. I can only recommand!
Report this review
Jo B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Fabulous relaxing resort

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!
Report this review
Michelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Perfect Retreat

Excellent Staff, High Standards, Comfort
10
The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a peaceful and quiet night sleep. The building is brand new and well kept. I think the biggest plus is that the hotel is up a hill, away from the noise and crowds.
Report this review
Lapatlada R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
Cool

Cool
9.7
Good hotel it cool.
Report this review
Kathy R. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Nice quiet hotel

Friendly staff, good size room, clean hotel
8.3
CC's was a nice hotel up high in the hills. It is quite far from the beach but there is a shuttle service that runs every 2 hours. The staff will pick you up at any of the 8 stops at one of the 2 hour intervals if you ask which was great. The buffet breakfast was quite nice and was priced at the usual amount you find in Thailand. I found my stay here a perfect way to relax at the end of my 3 weeks in Thailand.
Report this review
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, May 30, 2013
Great, great hotel and staff!

Breakfast,Service, swimming pool
9.7
A really hideaway hotel, with wonderful food, comfortable room, kindly staff. I even didn't want to go out.
Report this review
Kristen M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Wonderful, I look forward to returning!

Nice Staff, Very Clean, A true hideaway!
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - SunsetCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the gardenCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BreakfastCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring RollsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha SoupCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach YogaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape MassageCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Squeezed Juices and MixesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Romantic dinner on sky terraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Live EntertainmentCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Daytime viewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Clean TowelsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BalconyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Kata Beach NorthCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Karon Viewpoint


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07