or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View & Pool Access Building CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool Access Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Bathroom CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Bathroom CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Lobby CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky Terrace CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Yoga Session CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Jo B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Fabulous relaxing resort

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!
Michelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Perfect Retreat

Excellent Staff, High Standards, Comfort
10
The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a peaceful and quiet night sleep. The building is brand new and well kept. I think the biggest plus is that the hotel is up a hill, away from the noise and crowds.
Lapatlada R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
Cool

Cool
9.7
Good hotel it cool.
Kathy R. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Nice quiet hotel

Friendly staff, good size room, clean hotel
8.3
CC's was a nice hotel up high in the hills. It is quite far from the beach but there is a shuttle service that runs every 2 hours. The staff will pick you up at any of the 8 stops at one of the 2 hour intervals if you ask which was great. The buffet breakfast was quite nice and was priced at the usual amount you find in Thailand. I found my stay here a perfect way to relax at the end of my 3 weeks in Thailand.
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, May 30, 2013
Great, great hotel and staff!

Breakfast,Service, swimming pool
9.7
A really hideaway hotel, with wonderful food, comfortable room, kindly staff. I even didn't want to go out.
Kristen M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Wonderful, I look forward to returning!

Nice Staff, Very Clean, A true hideaway!
9.7
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 10, 2013
I would stay again

Location, Room Comfort, Staff speaking English and driving carefully
8
Finula O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Beautiful Nature View Hotel.

Beautiful views, beautiful pool, comfortable and spacious rooms.
5.7
Lovely place, please just make sure you don't get the garden view, this disrupted my stay which was unfortunate. The other rooms would not encounter the same problems I did with the garden view rooms I expect. The garden view rooms means you're on the road in front of the hotel, the roosters are very vocal at dawn right outside your room (after a very noisy truck arrives with supplies and parks outside your window around 5ish AM). Also with the garden room, people walk by your hotel window/room often in the early morning and evening (I wasn't there during the day hours(which is not ideal for people with a dog as they get startled)). The hotel is very nice, it's situated built into a mountain, up a steep hill. There is a bus service that runs from 10AM to 8PM every 2 hours, if you want to get around on your own time you need to have a rental car. There doesn't seem to be staff around to address anything except the bar tender who is Thai and speaks limited English. A Thai phrase book would be useful here. I didn't get to meet the owner (I went to the breakfast buffet two mornings in a row and the only staff there was the bartender who seemed to cover both shifts.) I'm not sure if the owner is on vacation, there was noone else that I met (except some kitchen staff putting out the breakfast buffet who don't speak any English). It's a pity about the lack of customer service and the garden view room experience, otherwise I think it would have been a very enjoyable stay, I was looking for the manager the morning I left, he was still nowhere to be found. If I'd had a chance to speak with him, I might have been able to resolve these issues and pay to upgrade to a better room.
Edward R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great little hotel with awesome staff

Quiet, away from crowds, beautiful views
9.3
I saw excellent reviews about this hotel on Tripadvisor and I echo them. I was very happy there for a 5-day stay. (I ended up extending my booking by a few days.) First of all, I love the fact that it is QUIET, away from the hectic & overdeveloped "honky tonk" nature of much of Phuket. They offer a free & convenient shuttle to many nearby beautiful beaches. The staff is wonderful, the food is good, and the owner Ken is INCREDIBLY nice & helpful. Very high recommendation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I went to a few of the nearby beaches but "Dropoff Spot #1" is BY FAR my favorite. More, beautiful, less crowded, better looking people, more low key. Just what I like! :)
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Tranquil escape with great service and awsome view

The Staff! A lovely but basic room with a great view out to sea at a great price.
9.3
I didn't want to leave... Ended up staying longer... I needed to get away from the crowds and relax... It's up in the hills overlooking Kata... Has it's own regular shuttle to the beach... The staff were truly awesome and made me feel right at home. Great value accommodation... and Gay friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: The food and drinks were a little expensive... So you might want to stock the mini bar yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View & Pool Access BuildingCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Vista Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Pool Access RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BathroomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BathroomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ReceptionCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - LobbyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Yoga Session CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05