or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the garden CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Lobby CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Breakfast CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring Rolls CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha Soup CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach Yoga CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape Massage
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Liam T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Charming and Cheerful. That's what CC means to me

Massive comfortable bed. Great food and very helpful friendly staff.
9.7
Loved the hotel and the view. It is up a hill and the tuktuks will charge double to go up it. But the hotel has a taxi you can book. Go to Kata beach it's amazing! The staff were amazing, giving me advice on places to go, helping me arrange my travel and transfers and offered a very competitive taxi rate. Reception were brilliant, thank you to the girls there and Nim for your time and help when I lost some of my property at the beach. The bed was massive, rooms very clean. Clearly a westerner has helped with the details such as having morning and sunset yoga, beach towels available freely ro just grab and a minibar with things you want at a pretty good price. Very relaxing week there. Thank you.
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
Friendly nice hotel

service location atomosphere
8
I really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff are very friendly and free coffee everyday, good swiming pool in center. i will stay again.
Deborah E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2015
Incredible relaxing stay

Calmness, staff, yoga classes
9.7
I loved my stay, ideal hotel if you look for calmness, relaxation and yoga. Located in the hills but thanks to shuttelbservice kata / karon beach is easy to reach. Staff was absolutely lovely and nice. Yoga classes on the rooftop were incredible. Clean room with balcony. I was a female solotraveller and met lovely people at the cc's. I can only recommand!
Peter L. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Comfort and a place with character

The beds were very comfortable, the best during our months trip. The atmosphere was relaxing , as was the setting on the hillside . We had everything we wanted including shuttle service into tiwn
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel itself as the service and the amenities including the lovely pool were great. Only issue are the very slippery floors! The town not so much. It's too busy and the beach is not great.
Phillip R. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great hotel far from the beach

Great facility, yoga classes, nice rooms
8.3
We stayed at CC's in January 2015. It is a great value for the money, but is quite far from the beach. It is at the top of an extremely high hill so if you are fit, it's great but could be a challenge for older people without transportation, though there is limited shuttle availability. The staff are extremely friendly. It's a really nice place, and very peaceful. The rooms are really nice with a balcony. Request a room on the side of the hotels away from the roosters who will wake you up in the morning otherwise.
Jo B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Fabulous relaxing resort

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!
Phillip R. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great accommodation

Nice staff, excellent property, clean
8.3
Great hotel though very far from the beach
Tam T. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
A nice retreat

the staff is very friendly, the rooms are tastefully appointed, the hotel atmosphere is cozy and relaxing
8.7
I liked the quiet, peaceful feel of this hotel. It is intimate and welcoming--even when it is full, it still feels spacious and relaxing. It was a very comfortable stay for our whole family and the children loved the free movie nights. The views of the town/sea below are awesome--especially at night. It was a nice contrast to the crowded, noisy areas around the Kata Beach. The only downside is the fact that we had to use the shuttle every time we wanted to go anywhere because it is located on top of a very, very steep hill. We had to plan our whole day around the shuttle schedule, even when we wanted to just to go out to eat or grab a snack somewhere close by. But it is a good place to just chill out and not do anything but relax.
Karel K. Families with older children Netherlands, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Well appointed comfortable rooms; excellent service; the little extras ( free shuttle, coffee & tea), staff attitude
9.3
Just great. Whole family loved it
Anna P. Couples Italy, December 27, 2014
very pleasant stay... Rooms really wonderful

typical thai furniture of rooms, free beach shuttle, Big showers and accessories for bathroom...
8
when I Arrived in the hotel, The receptionist was very gentle... The room was much more beautiful and confortable than expected... The mattress very confortable, The safe, The minibar with everithing needed. The bathroom very cleaned, with Big shower, And everyThing We needed was in the rooms( Even toothbrush, Toothpaste, rasors, shampoo, Even condoms, And lubrificants)... The pool was nice...and Even the food was Good... I only have a Little suggestion...We Choosed an hotel on the hill, in the nature, To relax, And The cleaning lady in the Early morning talked Too loud...more than One day We were awaken... My suggestion is To Clean the rooms in a quiter Way, And put smtg like "please do not disturb" in the rooms so That They do not knock On the door when the guests are still sleeping...anyway I Will certainly suggest this Place To Friends.... Best regards....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - SunsetCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling in the gardenCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Chilling by the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ReceptionCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - LobbyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BreakfastCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring RollsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha SoupCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach YogaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape MassageCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Squeezed Juices and MixesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Romantic dinner on sky terraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Live EntertainmentCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Daytime viewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BalconyCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Kata Beach NorthCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Karon Viewpoint


AS-AGWEB-3A03