Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CC’s Hideaway Hotel

84/21 Patak Road, Soi 10, Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CC Bloom's Hotel
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Exterior CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset View CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the pool CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View Room CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary Bar CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception Area
CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Breakfast CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge Restaurant CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring Rolls CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha Soup CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga Studio CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach Yoga CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga Activities CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape Massage CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Squeezed Juices and Mixes CC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Romantic dinner on sky terrace
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
187 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Lakeisha R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort, price, food
7.7
Stayed a short four days here and enjoyed it a lot. Staff is very attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure comfort. Took care of booking tours, airport transfers; they have a really good breakfast. Ate at the bar every night: good, authentic food right on site, and strong drinks! Did not dip in the pool but it looked nice and cool; there was always plenty of sunloungers. The distance is the only minor fault I can find. Taxis often don't wanna go up the hill, but they offer a shuttle from 9am-11pm. I would recommend CC's Hideaway.
Report this review
Petra K. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2016
BREATH OF FRESH AIR

STAFF, AMBIANCE AND FOOD
9.3
Our stay here was towards the end of our 17 day Thailand trip. It was so nice to be away from all of the hustle and bustle. Good thing was that shuttle service was available to us all day and into the night to go back and forth from hotel and beaches. Staff was AWESOME? Min Min's smile was contagious. Yui was delightful when we were checked in and any time we had questions. Don't remember all the other names but regardless they were ALL so sweet! Perfect place for some R&R =)
Report this review
Sarah K. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
Excellent - would definitely return!

Facilities, Cleanliness, location
9.3
We have just stayed at CC's for 6 nights and had a great time. As 3 girl travellers, the location was great (away from the beaches but they did a free hourly shuttle service which we used every day), quiet and clean. The food & cocktails were lovely, & the staff were very friendly & helpful....we didn't want to leave!
Report this review
Ferdows D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2016
Good

Quite, Clean, quite
7
I liked it. Good for a few nights. If you want quietness and if you are on limited budget, It's good. But it's kinda far away from everything. But they have a shuttle bus.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2016
Perfection

good value, location, overall feel
9.7
We extended our stay by 2 days but have to leave sometime. CC's is on a quiet hill above the town. At first this concerned us but it was a huge blessing in disguise. Nearly week in this hideaway, which is a quick springboard to various sites and beaches, has been pure bliss. I've just hopped out of the pool after taking the attached photo. That was at 22h30. The reception and bar with a sea view is still active but the buzz does not reach our air conditioned room. We hired a bike from CC's and have ventured all over southern Phuket. When tired of the noisy bars and busy streets we would escape back to our hideaway. Highly recommend this place of accommodation. Free WiFi and very helpful staff. Restaurant on site and down the hill a few 100 metres. Free shuttle to and from the town below. Did I already say HIGHLY RECOMMENDED?
Report this review
Stacy M. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Can't wait to come back!!

great food, friendly staff and the shuttle to nearby Kata and Karon beaches
9.7
My fiancé and I had an excellent time at this hotel! When we come back to Phuket, we will stay here again!! The food was excellent, the staff super friendly and remembered you, the lounge near the pool was fun, you can see the ocean from the bar and restaurant, the pool was really pretty with lots of greenery decorating it, the pool also had fun floaties in it, and this hotel was only a 10 minute shuttle ride from Kata and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Pavel N. Families with young children Russia, January 2, 2016
Overrated typical 3-star hotel

Pool with free inflatables, secluded and quiet location, free shuttle
6.3
During our stay I had being questioning the number of stars of this hotel. While generally look and feel was ok, the details were disappointing. Before I proceed, I want to say that we are not the type of guests who creates problems. We didn't ask to change our room neither we complained to anyone there, preferring not to spoil someone's holidays. Sadly, ours was spoiled a bit. 1. Restaurant. Prices are high. A waiter, while speaking good English, ignored the request and served a very spicy food. Few other meals were simply horrible: I felt frustrated when I discovered the worst Thai food not in some abandonded place lost in streets, but a hotel! 2. Room. Very small, feels like business-hotel room size. My kid was frustrated by a painting of a naked man. An art is an art, but decorations should be child-friendly. There was a constant stench coming from A/C. Like something rotten or not cleaned for ages. Shower is horrible. It's not removable and pathetic. A tap - no matter you turn it right or left, it's always hot! We booked a sea view room, but all we saw was a web of power lines in front of us. Other "sea view" rooms face the pool, but I bet it is noisy till late as the pool/bar is open till 11pm. 3. Other. WiFi not working on iPhone. Like, never. Complimentary water raises concernes: despite being sealed, we had a strange taste like it was a tap water. I suggest you don't drink it. Generally, this is a good place if you are not picky and simply need a place like bnb. However, in no way this is a 4-star hotel. I've seen many hotels through my life and this is just a 3-star one. My friend stayed in a hotel in few hundreds meters away (on the hill) and it was officially 3 stars. He had twice bigger room and astonishing sea/city view, exactly what we expected to get. Perhaps, the only people CC's hideaway suitable for is older groups which come to sit near the pool in big companies drinking overpriced beer from the bar.
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Not a pleasant stay

Hotel condition and Location.
4.7
Apart from being dog-friendly, the room which we stayed in was noisy. Our room was directly under the mini bar so we heard noises throughout the entire evening which led to a bad sleep. Staff were too lazy to relocate us to a quieter room. The rooms though was clean and neatly arranged. The hotel is about a 10 min drive to Karon beach, so is somewhat convenient for New years celebration.
Report this review
Ondrej G. Couples Czech Republic, December 28, 2015
Not so far but hidden

view, nice staff, shuttle bus to the beach
9.7
The hotel is on the hill near Kata beach. You have nice view to the sea, but you are hidden in a nature. They provide a shuttle bus to three nearest beaches. The stuff was very nice. They also have a pool.
Report this review
Ondrej G. Couples Czech Republic, December 21, 2015
Not so far but hidden

view, nice staff, shuttle bus to the beach
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CC’s Hideaway Hotel PhuketCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset ViewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - SunsetCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - By the poolCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Cozy RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RoomCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sanctuary BarCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - BreakfastCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Refuge RestaurantCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Spring RollsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Famous Tom Kha SoupCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Yoga StudioCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Beach YogaCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Yoga ActivitiesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Escape MassageCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Fresh Squeezed Juices and MixesCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Romantic dinner on sky terraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Live EntertainmentCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Sunset at Sky TerraceCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Daytime viewCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Clean TowelsCC’s Hideaway Hotel Phuket - Balcony


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02