Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CCC Hotel

Street 2004, Group 6, Toeuk Thla, Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Archery CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team Building CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities
Area: Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Kim A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
the location was poor but close to the airport

the room was excellent. the restaurant was a 3.5
7.3
Only overnighted as had to fly out early next day.Surprized the charged forairport transfer where most hotels give one way free.
Tessa S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Nice facilities

Horse riding, facilities, location to airport
6.3
The hotel is a country club and has horse riding, a gym, squash courts etc. It's a little far from the center of town. A tad overpriced.
Tessa S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Nice facilities

Location to airport, facilities, restaurant
6.3
Decent stay - nice facilities
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
A sports and dining oasis near the ariport

30 meter lap pool in perfect condition. Large, spacious dining facility. Wonderful staff. Very attractive room.
10
Great.
Steve R. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2014
Tired travelers

Staff, size and room, facilities all great.
9.3
We were tired coming in and staff got us quickly to our rooms with lots of baggage. Quiet night, nice morning swim, spacious family room, good breakfast and good value.
Nigel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Very good value

Room,, pool and friendly
10
It was a good stay ,the rooms are clean and comfortable ,,the surrounding areas are clean and spacious for a one nite stay for me ,,it's all I wanted ,,to relax ,
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2014
Big room

Closed to airport, big room, friendly staff.
7
Very good.
Peter L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Short Stay

Quite environment, lots of green, spacious room
5.7
Good experience
Chairatt P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
very quiet on weekday, big swimming pool

the room is clean and new, the breakfast is simple but good quality, and many sport activities to try.
7.7
the hotel staff is helpful, I enjoyed my stay very much.Only the location is quite far away from any tourist attractions or places for food, so I had to eat at the hotel, the food at the hotel restaurant is European food and the quality is quite good.
Dave A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Staff need to be trained in accepting their guest

Location as it is near the airport
4.3
Our stay was not so good,once we have arrived the staff took my backpack and let us walk upto the hotel from the front desk.Hotel room was dirty and no toiletries was available.As we are leaving early staff inform us we can take the 6AM breakfast but breakfast only opened at 6:30AM with bacon,egg and bread only ,even coffee was not available.Assistance from staff was terrible ,in getting our cab going to airport was worst.As staff informs us a lot of different story to cover their issues in coordinating with their staff.We almost missed our flight that day.Good thing we run thru the counter just to make it in time for our checkin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CCC Hotel Phnom PenhCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - ArcheryCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team BuildingCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A07