or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CCC Hotel

Street 2004, Group 6, Toeuk Thla, Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Archery CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid swimming pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team Building CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and Activities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and Activities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Dave A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Staff need to be trained in accepting their guest

Location as it is near the airport
4.3
Our stay was not so good,once we have arrived the staff took my backpack and let us walk upto the hotel from the front desk.Hotel room was dirty and no toiletries was available.As we are leaving early staff inform us we can take the 6AM breakfast but breakfast only opened at 6:30AM with bacon,egg and bread only ,even coffee was not available.Assistance from staff was terrible ,in getting our cab going to airport was worst.As staff informs us a lot of different story to cover their issues in coordinating with their staff.We almost missed our flight that day.Good thing we run thru the counter just to make it in time for our checkin.
Shannont T. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Rough area, Broken Safe, Flooding Shower
4.7
We needed a place close to the airport that was cheap as we were only sleeping a few hours. While leaving during the day for some last minute sight-seeing, we were unable to lock valuable in the safe (as the door was broken). The Country Club is located on an unpaved road in an underdeveloped part of town, and still 15 minute round-about ride to the airport. Lastly, the shower head was poorly attached and leaked to a point where the entire bathroom floor was flooded. The bed was fine and all other areas of the room were clean; though there were some flies flying about the room until we finally swatted them... We would not stay here again.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Handy airport hotel, breakfast poor

proximity to airport, quiet, large rooms
7.3
Deluxe suite very nice room, quiet and away from roads. View was over wasteland and a lot of rubbish, but ideal location for access to airport without having to tackle city traffic. Roadworks in front due to flooding hides nice hotel. Breakfast was poor, during wet season would be better to go alacarte rather than small have small quantities available. Hotel transfer from airport very good and cheap.
Peter L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
GOOD

Environment, swimming pool & cleannes
5.7
Good but only the road the club was very bad, toll road but very little maintenance
Huijie Z. Families with older children China, June 8, 2014
Unforgettable stay!!

Cozy and spacious room, Good staff and service
9.7
CCC Hotel was the most enjoyable stay among all hotels during our 10-day family trip in Cambodia. The room is very very cozy and comfortable. All furnitures are so delicate that made us feel like home. The best stay!
Les S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
relaxing stay

friendly service, swimming pool, equestrian center
9
This hotel is for sport and leisure and, as I was only staying there one night en route to the airport, I did not take advantage of the excellent facilities. The only downside is the distance from the reception area to the hotel rooms; quite a bit of walking if you are tired.
Heng S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Impressive hotel with peaceful environment

Free usage of sports facility such as the gym. Hotel room is clean and modern looking. You can do horse ridding as they have proper instructors
10
It was a brilliant place to stay and relax because it is peaceful and packed with many different sports facilities such as tennis courts, badminton courts, horse ridding field, and many more.
Michael N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Best Cambodia stay ever

clean, new, excellent
9
Rooms are very clean, new. a lot of things to do, but I wanted to ride a horse, had a nice local trainer, a SEA Games Medalist to boot! staff is good in English and very helpful. They were able to get me a vehicle to and from Siem Riep. Next year ill go here again try the fencing sport! Near to the airport, but might need to travel 10-15 mins to the city, but its all good. Got tuk-tuks everywhere!! 10/10 superb! I will come back again to CCC.
Leon R. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
quiet , and close to airport

swimming pool, quiet surrounds,equestrian centre
6.7
This hotel was a real surprise.Its the only place ive seen fullsize horses in cambodia where you can get lessons and go riding in the equestrian field of horseriding.The pool and tennis courts were extra bonuses.The staff were also friendly and welcoming. I would recomend this hotel for those who like quite and horseriding and swimming.
Bryan K. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Strange Location.

Quiet, Close to the Airport and good Food.
8
This place would be a good family stay with plenty of activities everyone. A bit hard to get transportation though as it is out of the main areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CCC Hotel Phnom PenhCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - ArcheryCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid swimming poolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team BuildingCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03