Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CCC Hotel

Street 2004, Group 6, Toeuk Thla, Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Archery CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team Building CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities
Area: Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Steve R. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2014
Tired travelers

Staff, size and room, facilities all great.
9.3
We were tired coming in and staff got us quickly to our rooms with lots of baggage. Quiet night, nice morning swim, spacious family room, good breakfast and good value.
Huijie Z. Families with older children China, June 8, 2014
Unforgettable stay!!

Cozy and spacious room, Good staff and service
9.7
CCC Hotel was the most enjoyable stay among all hotels during our 10-day family trip in Cambodia. The room is very very cozy and comfortable. All furnitures are so delicate that made us feel like home. The best stay!
Yin M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Disappointing

Pool, basketball courts, badminton courts
3.7
No concierge available. We had to carry our luggage ourselves, with the "help" of a lady staff (who could only carry 2 light plastic bags of snacks) to our car. The walk from the hotel building to the car park is about 500 meters. Breakfast choices were limited and the food was not fresh.
Katarina S. Families with older children Sweden, January 11, 2013
Different experience

The huge and very clean pool
9
Made the reservation via internet and had no clue what to expect. Our taxidriver was also very confused with the entrance that not had the general "hotel" appearance. After asking the guard behind the genuine iron fence we were let in to the "lobby"-area. Our reservation was ok but as we arrived a bit early we got a lift with the golf cart to the restaurant! (not that far after all, but just for the fun) Food was ok but not over average. Had better value in other places. Very "airy" restaurant with views of the horse excercise paddok or the pool area. Massive flatsceen TV, pooltable and upstairs seating indicate that it can be crowded at times. I suspect that weekends are a bit more loud than our midweek stay. All 18 rooms in a separate 3 floor building. Rooms (we had a family room=two connecting rooms) very spacious and of good standard. Big drawback was doors(or something?) slamming at night and what we think was the waterpump that went on and off especially in the evening and in the morning. Staff was friendly and helpful. We tried to do some archery but the instructor could not make it to the appointed time (6 hours later) "sorry, live a long way from here in village". Options of horse riding, gym and badminton did we not try, Zumba-class only on saturdays. Pool was clean and inviting. Spent our last day in Cambodia there, relaxing and adding some tan. Location is great if waiting for you flight, only 5 min to airport. Noise from planes not disturbing. Local restaurants and shops not close by.
Shopping Tip: Hotel called a friendly tuk-tuk driver for a short central market shopping trip to town, he even lent us his mobile so we could call him when we were finished.
Gary W. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Great location for the airport, great value

Great pool, great food, great location for the airport
9.7
We only stayed one night before our flight home, wish we could have stayed longer. Very close to airport, great facilities, rooms good. Excellent value for money
Travel tip: They have a private car to take you to the airport for a small charge
Patricia C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Great place for kids

Beautiful rooms, great food, fantastic service, brilliant facilities
9.3
We had a very later arrival and were collected from the airport by the hotel shuttle. Our welcome was very warm and we were driven to our suite which was stunning. A perfect resting place after an arduous journey. The breakfast was very good and we were very impressed by the pool, gym, tennis courts and other facilities available. We would definately stay here again
Catherine N. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
A great hotel in a convenient location

Located near the markets, restaurants and bar street.
8
This hotel is very well appointed and the rooms are tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The shower was wonderful! The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful and were able to help organize tourist activities. The breakfast each day was varied, fresh and plentiful and the dining room never seemed over busy or noisy. The hotel had 2 small pools, probably not really big enough to cater for the number of guests and one near a part of the hotel under construction. However, we managed to get a swim every day and enjoyed the poolside bar.
Shopping Tip: Two great markets are within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel and with some good bargaining, you can pick up some lovely souvenirs of Cambodia.
Abhijit D. Families with older children India, June 12, 2012
great location & lovely hotel

rooms very spacious, very nice staff.
10
fantastic hotel. very good spread over property. had an wonderful experience in staying here. Food very good & the staff is very courteous & help ful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location .
Abhijit D. Families with older children India, June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

very nice spread, good breakfast.
10
we were a group of 6people . had a wonderful stay in the hotel with full relaxation . thoufg slightly out of the town 7 near to airport , for a total relaxation this is one of the best hotel i have stayed.the proprty is hige & simply fatastic so is the services.
Travel tip: For an total relaxation from the hustle bustle of city life , this is one of the best hotel.
Vannarith M. Families with older children France, July 29, 2012
Exellent hotel mais mal placé

Activités sportives et piscine
9
belles chambres confortables , la piscine est grande et bien entretenue , le personnel est compétent et agréable , mais l'hôtel est loin de tout commerce

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CCC Hotel Phnom PenhCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - ArcheryCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team BuildingCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04