or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CCC Hotel

Street 2004, Group 6, Toeuk Thla, Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Archery CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team Building CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities
CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and Activities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities CCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and Activities
Area: Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Vicky M. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great place with short-term issues in late 2013

clean, quiet, attentive
9.3
Once they finish their present construction (started in late October 2013), still looks pretty unfinished), there will be very few things to complain of here. It's essentially a country club outside of town, near the airport. It's quiet, peaceful, very well provided-for in terms of activities, with a good restaurant and excellent staff. But if you need quiet during the day, construction noise between about 9 and 6:30 will be an issue until the job is done. I was traveling with a sick companion, and staff did work with the construction crew to keep the noise down, but it required a firm request on my part, and I had to phone to ask them to talk with the crew again when they started up again with heavy hammers on the common wall between our room and the construction in the next room. That said, it speaks volumes that staff was willing to work that hard to make us as comfortable as possible - they are clearly committed to seeing that people enjoy their stay. CCC is billed as an airport hotel, but it's not immediately adjacent to the airport - more in the way of a 5-10 min drive, at $5 for a car and I think $4 for a tuk-tuk - still much closer than most. For a long layover, or as a mini-destination-resort, and particularly with children, it's a great place and I would happily stay there again.
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2013
Surprised how nice the complex was

Grounds, staff and the pool
9.7
Great stay, friendly staff! Booked this hotel because it was close to the airport, very surprised how nice the grounds were with all the activities they offered.
Audrey L. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Nice garden view, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
It was good. Me and my friend enjoyed our stay. It was so relaxing. The smell of the room was good and the room was clean. We enjoy the views.
Audrey L. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel a great place to relax

The swimming pool, recreational sports facilities, view
7.3
My stayed at CCC is good. Already my 2nd time stay. The room is clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. I enjoyed watching the horseback riding competition they having that time, the children on the competition are good. Have some mosquito and fly inside the room. They only have few choices of food menu. But the taste of food is good.
Tanith M. Groups New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Lovely hotel with lots to do

Swimming pool
7.7
It was a nice stay however way out of central Phnom Penh and their one restaurant let them down a little. Being main place for us to eat their kitchen was not stocked and a few of what they had on the menu they didn't have. Other that the food was good
Audrey L. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2012
Nice & Lovely Hotel

The Garden view, Swimming pool and rooms are nice.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at ccc hotel. the staff are accommodating and friendly. the service are good, staff always have a smile for the guest. the ambiance of the place is nice. i really enjoyed and relaxed. the taste of the food is good. i enjoyed my lunch and dinner on the food i ordered. i will be back on ccc hotel just to relax again. what i just don't want is, some of the guest who stayed in the hotel, they shut their door room with a loud bang.
Terry Y. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2012
Very nice and modern touch! Security provided 24/7

Gated and plenty to do inside compound
10
will definitely come back to ccc. they are family friendly, staff are very attentive and there's plenty to do on the grounds, ie huge swimming pool, horseback riding, workout facility, tennis and much much more and all for a great price! close to airport too!
Margarita F. Groups Colombia, April 27, 2012
Silvester Hotel

Lovely
9
This is just a great hotel with all the necessary amenities. the staff is always ready to help you and guide you in everything you need. this is key especially for tourists like me who do not speak the language.
Kumi A. Groups Japan, October 2, 2013
空港からのアクセス良し。

空港から近い。
8
トランジットのため宿泊。空港からタクシーで10ドル、10分程度。深夜着だったがフロントでの対応はスムーズであった。翌朝早朝の国内線搭乗のため、バンの予約も対応してもらえた。(こちらも1グループ10ドル)空港到着時間を聞いたところ、シェムリアップ行きの国内線にも関わらず2時間前には着くようにとアドバイスを受けたが、実際は1時間半前からしかカウンターがあかず、空港の規模からするとおそらく30分~1時間前で十分だったと思われる。部屋の設備は一般的。プールなどホテル設備は日が昇らない内にチェックアウトしたため、よくわからない。
Akina O. Groups Japan, February 18, 2012
静かで手入れの行きとどいた部屋、ロングステイ向けのアクティビティフィールド

部屋は思った以上に綺麗だった
8.7
空港から近そうだったので利用することにしたが、実際は空港入り口からぐるりと回らなくてはいけないので、地図で見るほどの近さではなかった。しかし、プノンペン市内中心地に向かうと30分以上かかるので、空港近くを拠点にするのなら近くて便利だ。 様々なアクティビティ(テニス、乗馬、…)ができるようになっており、敷地は広い。宿泊者はそんなに多くはないようで、宿泊棟は恐らく1棟だけだと思う。しかし、部屋の手入れは行きとどいており、値段から考えてもしかしたらと不安も少しあったが、とても満足した。 朝食は洋食プレートで、卵料理がオムレツかスクランブルエッグか目玉焼きから選べる。他にベーコン、ウインナー、パン、野菜(だったと思う)。美味しかった。 総合的にみて、金額を考えるとかなりいいホテルだと思う。ただし、プノンペン市内中心地からは遠い。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CCC Hotel Phnom PenhCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - ArcheryCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Chinese RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Team BuildingCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesCCC Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04