Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Elevator Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman Suite
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dormitory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Blandom R. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Good Hotel & Price

Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
6.7
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Analyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!

LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
9.7
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
just okay

business hotel, near food areas, just fine
7
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
It was purely business hotel.

Near shopping areas, restaurants are near, quite clean
5.3
The staff did not really pay much attention to my needs when I was there.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Same as usual. I'm a semi-regular stayer there.

Affordable, Clean, Easy Access to the city
8.7
Same as usual. Affordable rate, clean rooms, polite staff, free mineral water, discounted rate during weekends. CBH is one worth your money.
Thibault P. Groups France, July 6, 2013
Good value hotel in Cebu city centre

Centrally located, 24h welcome, cheap hotel
6
Just spent a quick night between airport and ferry the following morning. Good value hotel but nothing amazing. located not too far from harbour.
Dorris M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
good for first timers in Cebu

Accessible, Affordable, and Clean
7
Cebu Business Hotel was recommended by my cousin. She's working in a travel agency and she already stayed in the hotel. She recommended the hotel to me since I am looking for a hotel that is affordable but accessible to the tourist spots in the city of Cebu. The location of the hotel is very nice because it is located along Colon St. where almost all multicabs passes. We were able to walk around the city from our hotel vice versa. Public transportation is available right in front of the hotel.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
nice hotel for a low price

great location, low price, clean, friendly staff
7.7
will come again to stay. walking distance to shopss and bargains.
Jaycel M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
near to ferry ports and sto nino church

easy access, near ferry ports and near to the sto nino church
5.7
Me and my partner had a great time during our stay, the hotel location was great. It is near to ferry ports and churches specially the Sto Nino Church wich is the main reason why we went to bohol.
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools

good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
6
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ElevatorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DormitoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04