or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Elevator Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman Suite
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dormitory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Alice F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
5.3
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Thomas D. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice Placce

Close to city, good for shopping, safe
7.3
Our stay in the hotel was fine, very large room for three, store close by for needed thing, easy to get a cab.
Abdulharlem H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
best features of the hote

(best features of the hotel,
6.3
i enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. being six foot two inches tall i have begin to accept this when i travel to asia. the hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. by the time that my stay ended i think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! i will be staying here again the next time i travel to cebu. i already miss this place!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Romelito R. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Affordable price and Accessible

Gym is comparable with other 3 start + hotels in Cebu City.
7.7
drop off points for guests are along the traffic system. guest's safety and security should be given attention while alighting & waiting for the public vehicle. personnel from the hotel or an assigned security guard should be posted outside the hotel entrance so that he can monitor all the incoming and outgoing guests 24/7.
Darrel R. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Very Safe and Friendly Staff

Breakfast , Location, Staff
6
Jeck D. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice and Comfy Hotel

Delicious Food and Accommodating Staffs
6.7
no view of outside poor instruction - insert key for power yet they did not give us any other key aside from the door key, so we thought that the one to be inserted is the key that we have.
Danilo P. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Best for family travels and business

rooms are big and the passage is spacious
9.7
The hotel is best for couple or family and even businessmen that wants to stay in touch with the basic necessities. Everything is just around the corner like malls, supermarkets, Universities, Church. Location is accessible and perfect for a traveler that wants to rest and enjoy a relaxing day.
Annabelle B. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel.

Near to everything.
8.3
The hotel is located right in the center of the city so you don't have to go farther for your travel needs. The staffs were warm and accommodating. The food served at the restaurant was okey. They also have a pick up service upon request. Overall, our stay was satisfactory.
Annabelle B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great location, friendly staff.

Big rooms, clean facilities.
8.3
The staffs were friendly and accommodating. There was a bit of miscommunication when we requested for pick up at the pier when we arrived. Anyway, we were satisfied with our stay. There is a massage parlor on the ground floor and they also do room service upon request. This hotel is highly recommended for business travellers.
Bruno J. Couples Switzerland, February 3, 2013
Hotel in a central place

good value for money
7.3
The hotel is a good place just to sleep and to explore the city. The rooms are clean, big enough, but with minimal comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ElevatorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DormitoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07