or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
just okay

business hotel, near food areas, just fine
7
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
It was purely business hotel.

Near shopping areas, restaurants are near, quite clean
5.3
The staff did not really pay much attention to my needs when I was there.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Same as usual. I'm a semi-regular stayer there.

Affordable, Clean, Easy Access to the city
8.7
Same as usual. Affordable rate, clean rooms, polite staff, free mineral water, discounted rate during weekends. CBH is one worth your money.
Thibault P. Groups France, July 6, 2013
Good value hotel in Cebu city centre

Centrally located, 24h welcome, cheap hotel
6
Just spent a quick night between airport and ferry the following morning. Good value hotel but nothing amazing. located not too far from harbour.
Dorris M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
good for first timers in Cebu

Accessible, Affordable, and Clean
7
Cebu Business Hotel was recommended by my cousin. She's working in a travel agency and she already stayed in the hotel. She recommended the hotel to me since I am looking for a hotel that is affordable but accessible to the tourist spots in the city of Cebu. The location of the hotel is very nice because it is located along Colon St. where almost all multicabs passes. We were able to walk around the city from our hotel vice versa. Public transportation is available right in front of the hotel.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
nice hotel for a low price

great location, low price, clean, friendly staff
7.7
will come again to stay. walking distance to shopss and bargains.
Jaycel M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
near to ferry ports and sto nino church

easy access, near ferry ports and near to the sto nino church
5.7
Me and my partner had a great time during our stay, the hotel location was great. It is near to ferry ports and churches specially the Sto Nino Church wich is the main reason why we went to bohol.
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools

good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
6
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Alice F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
5.3
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Thomas D. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice Placce

Close to city, good for shopping, safe
7.3
Our stay in the hotel was fine, very large room for three, store close by for needed thing, easy to get a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B04