Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Colon, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
150 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Thibault P. Groups France, July 6, 2013
Good value hotel in Cebu city centre

Centrally located, 24h welcome, cheap hotel
6
Just spent a quick night between airport and ferry the following morning. Good value hotel but nothing amazing. located not too far from harbour.
Report this review
Dorris M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
good for first timers in Cebu

Accessible, Affordable, and Clean
7
Cebu Business Hotel was recommended by my cousin. She's working in a travel agency and she already stayed in the hotel. She recommended the hotel to me since I am looking for a hotel that is affordable but accessible to the tourist spots in the city of Cebu. The location of the hotel is very nice because it is located along Colon St. where almost all multicabs passes. We were able to walk around the city from our hotel vice versa. Public transportation is available right in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
nice hotel for a low price

great location, low price, clean, friendly staff
7.7
will come again to stay. walking distance to shopss and bargains.
Report this review
Jaycel M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
near to ferry ports and sto nino church

easy access, near ferry ports and near to the sto nino church
5.7
Me and my partner had a great time during our stay, the hotel location was great. It is near to ferry ports and churches specially the Sto Nino Church wich is the main reason why we went to bohol.
Report this review
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools

good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
6
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Report this review
Alice F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
5.3
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Report this review
Thomas D. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice Placce

Close to city, good for shopping, safe
7.3
Our stay in the hotel was fine, very large room for three, store close by for needed thing, easy to get a cab.
Report this review
Abdulharlem H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
best features of the hote

(best features of the hotel,
6.3
i enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. being six foot two inches tall i have begin to accept this when i travel to asia. the hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. by the time that my stay ended i think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! i will be staying here again the next time i travel to cebu. i already miss this place!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Report this review
Romelito R. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Affordable price and Accessible

Gym is comparable with other 3 start + hotels in Cebu City.
7.7
drop off points for guests are along the traffic system. guest's safety and security should be given attention while alighting & waiting for the public vehicle. personnel from the hotel or an assigned security guard should be posted outside the hotel entrance so that he can monitor all the incoming and outgoing guests 24/7.
Report this review
Darrel R. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Very Safe and Friendly Staff

Breakfast , Location, Staff
6
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 93 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07