My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Elevator Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman Suite
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dormitory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Big cheap rooms, convenient but filthy location.

Cheap and big rooms
5.7
The area around the hotel was known to be a place of thieves, but we chose it because it was cheap and near our place of appointment. The air conditioner functioned poorly, but accounting the price, the spacious room and average comfy beds plus cable, cebu business hotel is okay, but not advisable for a stay of more than a night or two.
Gamebert M. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great location and superv services!

Accommodating personnel and friendly.
10
I'll be staying in this hotel every time there will be a special occasion as the hotel personnel are very friendly and accommodating.
Rizzalyn N. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
great location

big rooms
7
we had a pleasant stay.. Good place to stay for sight seeing
Monica F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Good service but old facilities

Has all the amenities of a good hotel
7.7
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. it had the amenities i needed--room service, laundry, etc. in addition it offers in-room massage for a very reasonable price. however, i didn't appreciate the fact that there is a smoking area inside the hotel (3/f lobby). the facilities are also quite old (e.g. they did not have a plasma tv). but for the price i paid, i was satisifed with my stay.
Francis M. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
Great location and efficient service.

Location and service
7.7
I would certainly recommend this to others. The staff are efficient.
Schreiber R. Solo travelers Brazil, October 2, 2012
Cheap Hotel and Bad Toiltets

Center of the City
4.7
The hotel is inside the city downtown area. Reception people speak English well but the rooms are old, the air conditioned has never changed the filter and the toilets faucet for the shower did not work. I have called the front desk but they did not came to fix. Due to the non safe area nearby at night i have ordered Mac Donalds at the room. If you only sty one night its ok.
Liezzel L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
great location

affordable
7.3
since we checked in at the fourth floor i noticed that the water supply is low...i haven't use wifi during all the stay there...
Sanchez R. Solo travelers France, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

service and kind
8
I recommend this hotel for business well located the port to catch the ferry jet is very clos about 10 minutes by taxi or 20 minutes walk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice and good to visit Bohol island
Geng W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Centrally located, good for short stay

No frills budget hotel
7.3
located along colon street, this hotel is surrounded by shops and department stores and supermarkets. very convenient. however, do not expect usual amenities. it is a no frills budget hotel. comfortable but not luxurious. service is good and the staff are friendly. great value for money.
Shopping Tip: The Colonade Supermarkete just across the road has almost everything you need. And the prices are really low too.
Hubert R. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Spacious and that's about it.

It was near my meeting place.
2
i was advised to book here by the organizers for its proximity to the meeting place. the area is not really where tourists would want to be. the place was noisy almost all night and especially on weekends when the streets are filled up by stalls in the evening. i made a request for room change with the front desk staff and she gladly accommodated it. unfortunately, she was the only personnel around hence i had to get the keys to my new room, transfer to the new room and bring back the keys of my old room to her. there are other hotels with the same rate and i highly recommend that you book them instead of this.
Restaurant Tip: dimsum break across the hotel serves good and fast food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ElevatorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DormitoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01