Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Germany, January 18, 2013
central and good value hotel

central, clean, friendly service, good value for money
8.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be comfortable, very central, clean and quite good value for money, since the breakfast was included in the room charge. ok the room had no window so it was too dark and at the restaurant its hard to get international / European standard breakfast. Instead you get Philippine style food; rice, pork etc. but ok quality. The staff were very friendly and I can recommend this hotel anytime.
Qian W. Couples China, January 18, 2013
Good location

nice staff and clean room
8
this hotel is located in the central of cebu. it was convenient to take a walk in downtown area as well as to the historical sites. the room was clean and comfortable but the facility was old. the staff were friendly and helpful.
Joshua H. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Avoid this hotel!

Near to night markets
3.3
this was one of the worst hotel stays we have ever experienced. the hotel had their staff party on the night we were staying there. extremely loud music was playing on the floor below us which sent vibrations through floor until after 1am. we complained about the noice twice, however the staff did not seem to care. there was partying and screaming in the stairwell and corridor all night. the light in our room was broken and was flickering on and off all night. the staff in this hotel dont seem to care about their guests stay at all. i would definately not recommend this hotel!
Remille M. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Location is near Colon but tiny rooms

night shopping
6
the rooms are small yet tidy. Old hotel with old rooms
Shopping Tip: near Colon's night market
Kelly D. Couples Canada, November 30, 2012
Great Service, Nice Hotel

Cafe, Good WIFI, Great Staff
8.3
The Staff were really friendly and the rooms was clean and comforatable. The cafe served good food at reasonable prices and the hotels was in a good location close to all the amenities we needed.
Phillip R. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
good location .shopping near buy

staff was great
5
was comfortable but need fridge and facilities to make cup of coffee. Room was very basic No window at all and had to run a/c all the time to keep air flowing
Jed T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Stay Out of this Hotel! Staffs are Opportunistic

None
2
The toilet flush don't work, the showers are dirty and old and the staffs are opportunistic. I booked a Superior Room for Cebu Business Hotel from AGODA for two nights, but I unknowingly booked it 2 nights earlier, a human error because I previously changed the date an hour ago before finalizing to book it, when I was inquiring for the rates and must have mis-looked the date that went back to its default date during the booking. So when we got to the front desk, we were totally shocked that our booking was already "no show/cancelled" and we were supposed to be checked out that day, our actual day of arrival. Tired from travel, I really wanted a shower but the staff didn't even offer to let us in, implementing it was already cancelled, and I already paid for it, so why bother accommodating us? Still, because our seminar is in the hotel, we chose to book for one night, being opportunistic as they are, at first they offered a small room for one, the businessman suite and just provide an extra bed for me and my coworker, with additional charges. But previously knowing the rates, the same rate could also apply for a standard room, so we asked her to look again for the standard room and indeed the rate was even cheaper than the businessman room+extra bed. We only stayed for one night, it was totally the worst hotel to stay for and went to another hotel instead. The flush don't work, showers are crappy and dirty sink hole, the beds are stained and old and there are no electric outlet to use near the bed. When I checked out, I was at the lounge when a foreigner and his wife arrived to book for a Standard room, knowing that our room will be vacant, the front desk offered them their Presidential Suite, but it was not what they wanted but the staff still insisted on the Presidential Suite. It is an Opportunistic Hotel. Just stay out of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book this hotel. Go somewhere instead.
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
standard hotel with good location

location location location
7.7
Hotel is standard, but clean, comfortable enough, with WIFI, which is convenient. Very convenient to local shopping, malls, good for inexpensive eats in the food courts, good deals on clothing. It is just an easy taxi ride to sites. Easy to get around, not far from nightlife areas, Basilica, magellans cross, etc. Easy to get to other areas, like Mango Square, or to visit Mactan Island.
Shopping Tip: near lots of malls on Colon Street
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
In the middle of Old Colon

right in the mdst of the hussle and bustle of Colon
5.3
Not a bad hotel, but the shower heads are all stripped, hard to use the shower (same in all rooms from what i hear) seems like a hotel that was modern in its hey day, but is badly in need of renovation.
Shopping Tip: SOOO much shopping in colon, whether for clothes, dvds, or little trinkets, you can find just about anything here.
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Big cheap rooms, convenient but filthy location.

Cheap and big rooms
5.7
The area around the hotel was known to be a place of thieves, but we chose it because it was cheap and near our place of appointment. The air conditioner functioned poorly, but accounting the price, the spacious room and average comfy beds plus cable, cebu business hotel is okay, but not advisable for a stay of more than a night or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06