Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Colon, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Shops Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Sylen T. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5.7
Okey
Report this review
Paula F. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7.3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Report this review
Ricardo R. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2.7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Report this review
Hoyun P. Business travelers South Korea, August 30, 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6.3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Report this review
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
just okay

business hotel, near food areas, just fine
7
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Report this review
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools

good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
6
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Report this review
Jeck D. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice and Comfy Hotel

Delicious Food and Accommodating Staffs
6.7
no view of outside poor instruction - insert key for power yet they did not give us any other key aside from the door key, so we thought that the one to be inserted is the key that we have.
Report this review
Remille M. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Location is near Colon but tiny rooms

night shopping
6
the rooms are small yet tidy. Old hotel with old rooms
Shopping Tip: near Colon's night market
Report this review
Jed T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Stay Out of this Hotel! Staffs are Opportunistic

None
2
The toilet flush don't work, the showers are dirty and old and the staffs are opportunistic. I booked a Superior Room for Cebu Business Hotel from AGODA for two nights, but I unknowingly booked it 2 nights earlier, a human error because I previously changed the date an hour ago before finalizing to book it, when I was inquiring for the rates and must have mis-looked the date that went back to its default date during the booking. So when we got to the front desk, we were totally shocked that our booking was already "no show/cancelled" and we were supposed to be checked out that day, our actual day of arrival. Tired from travel, I really wanted a shower but the staff didn't even offer to let us in, implementing it was already cancelled, and I already paid for it, so why bother accommodating us? Still, because our seminar is in the hotel, we chose to book for one night, being opportunistic as they are, at first they offered a small room for one, the businessman suite and just provide an extra bed for me and my coworker, with additional charges. But previously knowing the rates, the same rate could also apply for a standard room, so we asked her to look again for the standard room and indeed the rate was even cheaper than the businessman room+extra bed. We only stayed for one night, it was totally the worst hotel to stay for and went to another hotel instead. The flush don't work, showers are crappy and dirty sink hole, the beds are stained and old and there are no electric outlet to use near the bed. When I checked out, I was at the lounge when a foreigner and his wife arrived to book for a Standard room, knowing that our room will be vacant, the front desk offered them their Presidential Suite, but it was not what they wanted but the staff still insisted on the Presidential Suite. It is an Opportunistic Hotel. Just stay out of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book this hotel. Go somewhere instead.
Report this review
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Big cheap rooms, convenient but filthy location.

Cheap and big rooms
5.7
The area around the hotel was known to be a place of thieves, but we chose it because it was cheap and near our place of appointment. The air conditioner functioned poorly, but accounting the price, the spacious room and average comfy beds plus cable, cebu business hotel is okay, but not advisable for a stay of more than a night or two.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - StandardCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B04