or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Elevator Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman Suite
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dormitory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Paula F. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7.3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2.7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Hoyun P. Business travelers South Korea, August 30, 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6.3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
just okay

business hotel, near food areas, just fine
7
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools

good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
6
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Jeck D. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice and Comfy Hotel

Delicious Food and Accommodating Staffs
6.7
no view of outside poor instruction - insert key for power yet they did not give us any other key aside from the door key, so we thought that the one to be inserted is the key that we have.
Remille M. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Location is near Colon but tiny rooms

night shopping
6
the rooms are small yet tidy. Old hotel with old rooms
Shopping Tip: near Colon's night market
Jed T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Stay Out of this Hotel! Staffs are Opportunistic

None
2
The toilet flush don't work, the showers are dirty and old and the staffs are opportunistic. I booked a Superior Room for Cebu Business Hotel from AGODA for two nights, but I unknowingly booked it 2 nights earlier, a human error because I previously changed the date an hour ago before finalizing to book it, when I was inquiring for the rates and must have mis-looked the date that went back to its default date during the booking. So when we got to the front desk, we were totally shocked that our booking was already "no show/cancelled" and we were supposed to be checked out that day, our actual day of arrival. Tired from travel, I really wanted a shower but the staff didn't even offer to let us in, implementing it was already cancelled, and I already paid for it, so why bother accommodating us? Still, because our seminar is in the hotel, we chose to book for one night, being opportunistic as they are, at first they offered a small room for one, the businessman suite and just provide an extra bed for me and my coworker, with additional charges. But previously knowing the rates, the same rate could also apply for a standard room, so we asked her to look again for the standard room and indeed the rate was even cheaper than the businessman room+extra bed. We only stayed for one night, it was totally the worst hotel to stay for and went to another hotel instead. The flush don't work, showers are crappy and dirty sink hole, the beds are stained and old and there are no electric outlet to use near the bed. When I checked out, I was at the lounge when a foreigner and his wife arrived to book for a Standard room, knowing that our room will be vacant, the front desk offered them their Presidential Suite, but it was not what they wanted but the staff still insisted on the Presidential Suite. It is an Opportunistic Hotel. Just stay out of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book this hotel. Go somewhere instead.
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Big cheap rooms, convenient but filthy location.

Cheap and big rooms
5.7
The area around the hotel was known to be a place of thieves, but we chose it because it was cheap and near our place of appointment. The air conditioner functioned poorly, but accounting the price, the spacious room and average comfy beds plus cable, cebu business hotel is okay, but not advisable for a stay of more than a night or two.
Francis M. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
Great location and efficient service.

Location and service
7.7
I would certainly recommend this to others. The staff are efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ElevatorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DormitoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04