or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Elevator Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman Suite
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dormitory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe Marcelino Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Nadine B. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7.3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Analyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8.3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Analyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8.3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Lini H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
A great and enjoyable one

Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
8
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Analyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!

LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
9.7
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
It was purely business hotel.

Near shopping areas, restaurants are near, quite clean
5.3
The staff did not really pay much attention to my needs when I was there.
Alice F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
5.3
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Abdulharlem H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
best features of the hote

(best features of the hotel,
6.3
i enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. being six foot two inches tall i have begin to accept this when i travel to asia. the hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. by the time that my stay ended i think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! i will be staying here again the next time i travel to cebu. i already miss this place!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Phillip R. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
good location .shopping near buy

staff was great
5
was comfortable but need fridge and facilities to make cup of coffee. Room was very basic No window at all and had to run a/c all the time to keep air flowing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ElevatorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chairman SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DeluxeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Businessman RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DormitoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cafe MarcelinoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ShopsCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08