Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
693 reviews

554 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Rose-Marie E. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staff
8.3
was an nice stay, helpfull staff
Report this review
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
As Reliable As Ever

Location, Comfort, Staff.
10
I have been staying here for many years and it is always a pleasure, especially to be greeted by several long standing friends and familiar faces. The location of the hotel is excellent and even improved now that there is an exclusive access across the gardens to the Ayala mall and its fabulous new extension. The Marriott runs superbly, always a great performance from the well trained and charming staff, the bedrooms are incredibly comfortable and the food is excellent. Nice pool too although please turn off the ghastly ambient music, silence is golden!
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Business trip - no fun but good hotel

Fast internet, High Security and clean room
9.7
Very good, this was my 3rd time staying there, everything works well.
Report this review
Johanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
nothing exciting

close to shopping mall and restaurants
5.7
Just an old hotel with tired bedroom interior. Little surprise with bedroom interior condition. The good thing this hotel is next to shopping mall so easy to find foods.
Report this review
Hussin A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay and friendly staff

Breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed
9.7
I reserved for two nights and I extended for another two. The room is clean with comfortable bed and free high speed Wi-Fi. I advise not to stay in the third floor (Smoking rooms) it has old furniture and bad view. The staffs are all friendly and helpful. I think this hotel is good for couples and family not solo travelers like me who spent all day out from early morning to evening exploring the Island. There is a life band on weekends near the swimming pool area also another band in the lobby bar. Hotel is close to Ayala Mall. The Mall close at 9.00 pm but the restaurants, coffee shops, and bars which surrounded the Mall’s garden close at 11.00 pm
Report this review
Albert C. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Great comfortable stay

Right, In the Center, of Cebu
8
It was a great comfortable stay albeit only overnight from a trip to another city. my daughter loves this hotel. will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Crisostomo B. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Ok

Staff, location, and fast elevators
6
the place shows its age but still ok. Breakfast spread could be better, near by hotels who are price much lower had more to offer. Staff are attentive and there is still room for improvement.
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 18, 2013
great hotel

location, food and comfort
9
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
I enjoyed it here

Nice room
6
Report this review
Hua Z. Business travelers China, November 12, 2013
valueble experience

location,room safety and food
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 554 reviews Next page
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02