Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Good central hotel in Cebu

Located next to the mall and central to city
6.3
Marriot Cebu was Ok for a 2-day stay in Cebu city - did not think the hotel was up to the standard of other Marriot properties - for example we stayed at the Marriot Beijing 2 weeks back and that was far newer, cleaner, and with far better rooms. Also found the airport-type security somewhat unnecessary and over-the-top. But for a reasonable standard hotel in a central location Marriot Cebu is OK.
Report this review
Aarin C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Good food, good location and friendly staff
8
It was overall good. Just disappointed that my room rate did not include breakfast. Breakfast cost is a bit expensive.
Report this review
Nicdao J. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Luxury hotel but Value for money

Class, Good Service and Value for Money
10
Excellent , comfortable and very good security . Friendly staff and good access on city proper and local restaurants
Report this review
Ulf H. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
It was only for overnight because we live in Simal

It's OK but expensive
7.3
The only problem was the food. It was seafoof evening but the problem with cooking is that they overcook all shellfish and fish and also serving green eggs. You can't serve like this in Europe. Row shellfish like oysters, clams and mussels should be alive when eating / cook them. We got bad stomachs the night after at home.
Report this review
Edgardo D. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2013
Very nice accommodation, friendly staff, fast serv

Very nice accommodation, friendly staff, fast service, clean room and beddings
10
It was so relaxing to stay in this hotel. Staff are so friendly and accommodating. Overall service is excellent.
Report this review
Efren A. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
marriott hotel maintain its standard

near shopping mall, business center and relaxing
10
very impressive. Early check-in was allowed. garden view was granted despite hotel is fully occupied.
Report this review
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Extremely comfortable bed

Close to both CBD and shopping malls
5.3
Hotel was fully booked and the buffet breakfast area couldn't cater to all the diners. We had to take a number and waited for over half an hour to get a table.
Report this review
Graham B. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Great location

Pleasant staff great location next to mall good food
8
Our stay was pleasant as the staff were helpful , the location was great as it is next to Ayala mall which has a lot of excellent shops , easy access to transport & busines centre comfortable & huge bed the buffet breakfast was excellent, the only negative was some of the rude Korean guests but if you ignore them it's fine .
Report this review
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Close to everything in Cebu City.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Second time we have stayed there. Will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Cebu City. Outstanding breakfast buffet!
Report this review
Richard M. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Relaxing

The Pool walking distance to everything and high speed internet.
10
I have stayed in Marriott Hotels and resort and have always enjoy my stay. The food is always great the rooms are always spacious with western style mattress. This was my first in Cebu but on my next trip there I will deffinately use this Marriott. I usually get good lodging useing AGODA.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08