or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
David W. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great location and food

Connected to Ayala mall, great breakfast, and complete gym
8.3
The mall is right outside the door across a green lawn. They have saftey deposit boxes at the front desk, in addition to the in-room safes. The breakfast buffet is extensive, with everything you could want, from sushi and kim chee, to filipino dishes, and fine cheeses. The gym is very complete with every kind of weight lifting machine and good aerobics (e.g. elliptical) machines that work well. My only complete is the horrible noise pollution in the gym. They have a loud pounding noise that makes it impossible to listen to your own music with earphones because the loud pounding is in the low bass frequencies. The noise is supposed to be background sound for the people working out but it is such a shame that the people have no choice. They have to listen. There is no way to muffle the sound. 8I used to think that by paying more for a hotel I could get away from ubiquitous TV screens and noise pollution. In this case the noise is the worst. However, the gym closes at 11pm so you can go there after 11pm and workout in silence. I got there early one morning and, since I was the only guest there, the attendant turned the volume way down for me.
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2013
Nice Hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Nice Hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8
Naneth D. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Accessible to other establishments in the city, shopping and dining is just walk away
8.7
The room is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and accomodating.. The location is just perfect if you want to be near Ayala centre shopping mall just right beside the hotel..
Mark B. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice room with great Internet

Internet, clean, safe
7
This was a short business trip so I did not stay long. I did like the fact that the Marriott was next to a nice mall. Just go out the back through a garden area and your at the mall, very nice! The rooms were large and clean and the Internet was FAST!
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
A good hotel to stay in Cebu!

Its beside Ayala Mall, the hotel room is nice and clean. The breakfast buffet is the best! Love it!
8.7
Eventhough we are only 1 night stay in marriot, the hotel is very nice. If im going to go back to cebu. I will definitely stay again in Marriot. Easy access to everything i need. Only thing im not impress is the pool. It is so small!
Agnes L. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great location

Access to Ayala Mall
8.3
Nice room, great location, wide selection of yummy food in their breakfast buffet.
Tam C. Couples China, February 9, 2013
Convenient and clean hotel

Tidy and clean room, good swimming pool
9
Next to the Ayala mall is a big selling point and thus have a lot of meal choices Also, can have the jogging in the nearby green However, need to wait for 20mins during breakfast time was a big drawback
Shopping Tip: Many variety of low to high class products in Ayala centre
Benise H. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great service but hotel itself needs renovation

Near the mall
6.3
Staff were great....but rooms need renovation..buffet spread needs to improve
Jade S. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Best hotel I've stayed in so far in Cebu

Friendly and attentive staff, convenient access to Ayala mall, buffet breakfast very good.
9
Really enjoyed staying in this hotel, convenient access to shopping malls and restaurants. Rooms are smaller but comfortable. Beds are the comfiest I've ever had but pillows are very soft, could do with firmer pillows. Staff are all very friendly and attentive. Overall a cosy hotel with nice ambience. Would definitely stay here again.
Ye-Na K. Couples South Korea, January 30, 2013
This is beyond description !!

Breakfast, Room, Swimming pool, Service and Distance from Ayala mall.
10
High-class service. A exellent room. Beautiful, fantastic, amazing, speechless breakfast !! I fell in love with Marriott !! I am a huge fan of Marriot now !! I am planning to go to Marriot in Cebu again !!
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the perfect place to enjoy your free time going to swimming, shopping to Ayla mall. What's more, you might never imagine how fantastic the breakfast is.... This hotel is just heaven.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01