Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
693 reviews

554 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Ray K. Families with older children United States of America, May 10, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, comfortable, and extremely clean
8
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

Accesibility, internet, facilities
9.3
Report this review
Carmel B. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2013
Marriott is next to the Ayala Center

convenient
9.7
Wonderful stay friendly helpful staff. comfortable beds good size rooms. generous with amenities. Convenient location.
Report this review
Kim N. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
Not quite good

Near only @ayala malls
4.7
Not good. The room is small. And the breakfast is not good, they served food almost the same every day.
Report this review
Stefanson N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
comfort and nice room

clean room, nice view
8
Report this review
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
good location & friendly staff

good location, friendly staff & value for money
9
This is our Second stay in this hotel. We arrived early & we are fortunate that they allowed us for early check-in. Good staff and hotel location, just beside Ayala malls.
Report this review
Richard T. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
A very professional hotel

clean, professsional and central
9
Report this review
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet
8
I checked in early and was provided a temporary room. I was appreciative of the temporary room until I had to make 4 phone calls to get into my permanent room, which I didn't get until almost 7 PM. Since I was early, I was told that the best available room would be blocked off for me once check-out was complete. The room was never blocked off and my permanent room had a views of the trash area behind the hotel. I was promised call backs for 2 of the calls, none of which were returned. It's a clean and comfortable hotel with fast internet, in some rooms. If you arrive early and get a temporary room, please make sure to stay on top of the hotel staff about your permanent room. You may get stuck in an outdated smoking room or be put in a permanent room with a view of the hotel's garbage. One more thing... Breakfast is a good deal but they serve the same food every single morning in the buffet.
Report this review
Emma S. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
Well appointed and we always enjoyed our stay here

Convenient place for business meetings, shopping and nice hotel.
10
We always enjoyed our stay here at Marriott and well recommendable to my friends...
Report this review
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet
8
I enjoyed my stay although the hotel can use updating. It would behoove the Marriott to reinvest in updating the rooms. Some rooms are nice while others are not worth the amount one pays to stay here. I would recommend it but don't set your expectations too high. The only highlights are the fast internet, if you're in a good room, and the convenience of the Ayala Mall located directly behind the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 554 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03