Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
694 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet
8
I enjoyed my stay although the hotel can use updating. It would behoove the Marriott to reinvest in updating the rooms. Some rooms are nice while others are not worth the amount one pays to stay here. I would recommend it but don't set your expectations too high. The only highlights are the fast internet, if you're in a good room, and the convenience of the Ayala Mall located directly behind the hotel.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Everything was nice a bit pricey but over all was

Bed, Bathroom and location
8.3
Was a good stay with a very comfortable bed. I will return again in the future.
Report this review
Budi F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
I really enjoy my staying at this hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, and centrally located.
9.3
It was my first experience to go to Cebu and Cebu Marriott was not my first choice at the moment, but my second choice. Anyway,I don't regret that I have chosen this hotel at the last moment as everything went as expected.
Report this review
Willy Q. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2013
It was relaxing

Clean, beautiful and comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Belen F. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Ambience is soothing.

Fantastic location.
10
Looking forward to coming back to this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Gavin C. Families with young children New Zealand, March 29, 2013
Good location, average food, shower failed

Pool, clean room, location
5.7
Shower failed in both rooms due to varying water pressure and temperature. Not safe for children!
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2013
very good location, convenient

location, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable. Good location.I will recommend this hotel to my friends .
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2013
Goder than good

.room bar none
9.3
Good except soap too small jhhiyvubguvyfcrtcrtcrxtunhinijoibguynggffthgffgvf
Report this review
Enrique A. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
10
Report this review
Francisco L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing

Location, service and value for money
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 555 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03