or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Near Ayala Mall
8.7
Great location, excellent staff and facilities. Practically the same food every day for breakfast. My children and me had some sort of allergic reaction (Runny Nose) with the room. Noted dusty curtains and lights fixtures when we played hide and seek in the room. Over all great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Skip breakfast, if you can wait just eat at the ayala mall
Maria B. Groups United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
great location

safety and security features
8.7
foof was great, nice server... easy access to ayala mall
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure u check ur receipt-satement an additional charges was made on my room but front dest was kind and corrected the problem
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Good location

Comfortable
8
Location was next to a mall, convenient for food and shopping. Comfortable hotel and breakfast had a wide selection. Overall a recommended stay.
Shopping Tip: 5mins walk to the mall next to hotel.
Leonard E. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great location

Accesible to shopping mall
8.3
Ideal for young child, clean, friendly staff, accesible to shopping mall
Armando J. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
One of the best Hotels in Cebu

Warm customer service, very clean rooms, it's in the city
10
Happy to see this hotel again.I'm coming back this month (Sept 2012) for another business meeting.
Christian S. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff!

very good location
8.7
I stayed here for a week and I can say that Marriott is really one of the best hotel. They have good rooms, great location and accesible to anywhere in Cebu, friendly staff and good food! I'm sure I'll be back for my next visit in Cebu. Highy recommended hotel!
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
nice rooms and near amenities

classy
8.3
Is good for a business traveller, but would be better if the pool is in another location, as the whole world would be able to see the pool
Pittaya B. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Very nice hotel and very nice servives

Closely the big shopping mall
9.7
The hotel closely shopping mall and central of Cebu city you can take taxi to bigest shopping center in Cebu about 3-4 Km. and you can walk to medium shopping mall about 50 m.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from the hotel to shopping center around 50 m.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location.

great location, good food.
9.3
The hotel didnt fail to offer us a wide variety of stores and restaurants both local and foreign, clean, and comfort places. The hotel has a pathway to the Ayala Mall which provides you security and convenience. The food in the hotel (complimentary breakfast buffet) was really good, fresh fruits, cereal, yogurt, vegetables, all that we need for our healthy diet. If opt for meat, fish, they have everything you need for a big breakfast too. Whether you prefer indoor or in the al fresco with the view of the pool and garden, the hotel will provide you a really good morning to start your day. They have a cozy bar too, though we haven't stepped in. Our room provided us everything necessary. Though they don't have a bidet in the deluxe room. I will definitely recommend this hotel and I will be coming back to be serviced again with the comfort and smiles from the staff.
Restaurant Tip: We dined at Cyma, offers you great ambience and awesome variety of sumptuous, healthy greens and meaty goodness of Greek dishes. It is located on the ground floor of the Ayala mall, walking distance from the hotel, just 5 mins.
James W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Very nice hotel

Convenient location close to mall, wonderful staff
8
Thos hotel always makes me feel very welcome the staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01