Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
A good hotel to stay in Cebu!

Its beside Ayala Mall, the hotel room is nice and clean. The breakfast buffet is the best! Love it!
8.7
Eventhough we are only 1 night stay in marriot, the hotel is very nice. If im going to go back to cebu. I will definitely stay again in Marriot. Easy access to everything i need. Only thing im not impress is the pool. It is so small!
Agnes L. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great location

Access to Ayala Mall
8.3
Nice room, great location, wide selection of yummy food in their breakfast buffet.
Tam C. Couples China, February 9, 2013
Convenient and clean hotel

Tidy and clean room, good swimming pool
9
Next to the Ayala mall is a big selling point and thus have a lot of meal choices Also, can have the jogging in the nearby green However, need to wait for 20mins during breakfast time was a big drawback
Shopping Tip: Many variety of low to high class products in Ayala centre
Benise H. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great service but hotel itself needs renovation

Near the mall
6.3
Staff were great....but rooms need renovation..buffet spread needs to improve
Jade S. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Best hotel I've stayed in so far in Cebu

Friendly and attentive staff, convenient access to Ayala mall, buffet breakfast very good.
9
Really enjoyed staying in this hotel, convenient access to shopping malls and restaurants. Rooms are smaller but comfortable. Beds are the comfiest I've ever had but pillows are very soft, could do with firmer pillows. Staff are all very friendly and attentive. Overall a cosy hotel with nice ambience. Would definitely stay here again.
Ye-Na K. Couples South Korea, January 30, 2013
This is beyond description !!

Breakfast, Room, Swimming pool, Service and Distance from Ayala mall.
10
High-class service. A exellent room. Beautiful, fantastic, amazing, speechless breakfast !! I fell in love with Marriott !! I am a huge fan of Marriot now !! I am planning to go to Marriot in Cebu again !!
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the perfect place to enjoy your free time going to swimming, shopping to Ayla mall. What's more, you might never imagine how fantastic the breakfast is.... This hotel is just heaven.
Sueng D. Business travelers South Korea, January 26, 2013
Not very old hotel but looks very old

Good location
4.7
The hotel is not very old but they must have maintained that hotel better. My friend who stayed there 5 years ago and accompanied with me said to me it was very new 5 years. Somehow room was stink and safe was extreamly small. Bath tub looked terrible. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for your romantic honeymoon
Gerhard S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Good Lacation for Shopping

Location
6.3
also the hotel is getting on ..Food ok....maybe 4 stars , that is a fair call !!
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2013
total waste of money

location
5
unless it's payed by your company, there's few reasons to pay twice the price for service you could get in many other hotels
John L. Business travelers Sweden, January 21, 2013
Great service and good location,OK hotel

Location, service
8
Rooms not as classy/nice as some other Marriotts. This hotel was not built yesterday. Very good gym as far as hotels go. Service great as expected and location next to Ayala mall is excellent. If central location is not an issue you get more value for money at Marco Polo Plaza. Cheape
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, restaurants and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04