or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Joel I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Convenient hotel to

Right near the Ayala mall
9
Cebu Marriott was the right hotel for me because I wanted to be able to walk at anytime to shop for groceries, restaurants and most importantly be near a Starbucks. The restaurant waiting staff got me to buy a breakfast buffett at 11:30 am but then closed at 12:00 pm. So I paid my most for a breakfast for 30 minutes which I wish they would have given me a better recommendation instead of just trying to get another sale! Otherwise for the money and convenience you can't go wrong with choosing the Marriott.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great location

Next to Ayala Terraces...
9.7
As always, I had a great time staying in Marriott Cebu and will be back again soon.
Olof K. Groups Sweden, November 30, 2012
nice hotel

good help of nice personel
9.7
close to shoppingcenter and bank Good start for looking around town and to bee a tourist
Ern B. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Good location next to Ayala Mall

Location. Free Wifi. Security.
7.3
Decided to stay for a night at Marriott Cebu for its location. Did not regret it. Located next to Ayala Mall, it is indeed very convenient with its variety of food options, shopping, cinema ,dental and medical facilities. The Spa at Cebu at its doorstep was also an excellent place to relax after a long day out.
Restaurant Tip: Try Laguna Cafe at Ayala Mall for good local Cebu dishes
Gwyniver A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Center of the City

middle of everything
7.7
Great access to all that you need. Aside from it being a chain hotel, it offers value for money. Service is good, facilities are fine and location is superb!
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Great Location but overpriced

Location Amazing
8
when i arrived at the room the toilet would not flush, when i went to check out my safe would not open. they had to smash it open which took ages. other than that the hotel is great.
Janel C. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location, great service.

Location
8.7
Great Location with walking distance to good shopping and great restaurants, Good service, too much security
Navaneetharajah S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly service

Good Choice of Breakfast Selectio
9
Would certainly make a Visit again as I find Cebu has a lot of Interesting things to offer
Rebekah K. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff

convienient location in Cebu
8
I enjoyed my stay here for work,next to shoping centre and resturants
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Consitently good...

Seamless service
10
Back at the Marriott Hotel and as good as ever, consistently good and attentive service from charming well informed staff. One of the most comfortable hotels around, excellent room with luxurious bed, well equipped bathroom, tons of toiletries, bath with powerful shower over and thick quality towels. The food is plentiful and tasty with a wide variety on the buffet style menu and breakfast here will set you up nicely for the rest of the day! A short stroll from the ever expanding Ayala Mall which offers plenty of alternative food outlets and top of the range shopping, the massive SM Mall is a ten minute taxi ride. Just love the Marriott!
Hotel Feature Tip: Good pool area, good possibly do with a few more sunbeds when it's busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05