Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Cherry M. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7.7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5.3
Neil F. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
cozy room

pool, room, food
8.7
Willy B. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.7
Perfect. Just beside the mall where you will plenty of choices for food and easy to purchase anything that you might forget to bring with you.
Agnes M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Excellent stay! :)

1. Location 2. Comfort 3. EVERYTHING!!!!
10
I chose this hotel coz I was looking for one that's close to Ayala Mall and I hit the jackpot because it's not just close, it's right beside Ayala with a pathway/bridge connecting the hotel to the mall so you won't have to go around! :) I stayed here for a quick layover before my flight to Siargao and I wish I stayed longer coz I had a really great time. Service was excellent and rooms were very neat! Loved the Thann essentials in my bathroom! :) I'll definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Cebu.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
GREAT SERVICE

Customer service, cleanliness,location
10
Our stay was great. The customer service was beyond great. Food was good and room was clean!
Siegfried M. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
over rated

close to mall
7.3
front desk staff not friendly
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Excellent Staff

The staff, the location next to Ayala mall, the staff.
8.3
Overall the stay was fine. The rooms are comfortable and the staff puts forth maximum effort. The room service food leaves something to be desired - fairly bland and often delivered luke-warm. There's also a strong smell of mold throughout the hotel despite the air fresheners but that's fairly common in tropical SE Asia. It's not a 5 star hotel - 4 at the max and barely that. But it has a prime location next to the mall and fairly easy access to the airport. And really, the staff are terrific and make up for many of the shortfalls of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03