or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9.7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Solo travelers Egypt, June 2, 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7.7
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7.3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7.7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice. Accessible. Clean

Room. Location. Food
10
Brenda F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Perfect hotel, close to shopping

Location, location, location
9
This was a gateway hotel for us. It was perfectly situated close to the mall with everything one would need. Nice bathroom, amenities, and comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was really good, wide variety to please all! Only complaint was that the hotel pool area was taken over all evening for some company event. We wanted to relax by the pool and couldn't. We were only staying one night so hotel amenities were basically useless for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04