Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
A Pleasant stay...

Nice location, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel is not that new but looks and feels well maintained. Bathroom tub had stains that meade us think twice before making a bubble bath for our 4 yr. old daughter. Although situated in the business district, it has a nice location since it is right beside a mall.
John P. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great location to Mall, but too noisey

Location great to walk to Mall
5.3
The location is Great to Walk to Ayala Mall (next door), however rooms are small, there is too much construction noise surrounding the Hotel, and too much street noise from the traffic into late hours of the night and early morning. Unless on bussiness - consider more quiet locations. Access to the Mall and Restaurants in the Mall complex is great. Pool is too small to enjoy. Rooms are small compared to other locations we stayed.
Shopping Tip: You can safely walk to Ayala Mall. Security is high.
Frances A. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2012
great location, well lighted rooms

Just a door away from the mall
9.3
Marriott is just a door away from Ayala Terraces. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had with our room was that it wasn't as cold as we'd like it to be. Other than that, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
Suhyun B. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2012
clean and good service

swimming pool. shopping mall.
10
Ayala shopping mall Just 5mins away from the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Thai restaurant in ayala mall.
Mingli H. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Excellent service and facilities

Clean, excellent service
9.3
although the hotel is off mactan beach, we can conveniently take a taxi there. serrounding the hotel there is a couple of shopping mall that has a good range of retail outlets. hotel facilities are all well kept and clean. overall we enjoyed the stay there.
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
great location with big beds

big beds. clean room
8.3
our stay was great because primarily of good location.
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, April 7, 2012
I had a very nice stay at this hotel

The people working there did a very good job. Very pleasant service. The location, close to the mall, and to the city was also very nice. And the food was so good
8.3
i stayed 4 nights after a visit to mactan and then to palawan. my 4 nights were good. nothing to complain about, except a very light renovation of the room/hotel areas could be nice. but no big deal really. lovely hotel with lovely people!
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend to rent a car there. It was a much better deal than hiring taxi, cause the taxis are often in poor condition. While here you have a fixed price per hour and can drive around.
Graham H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Excellent hotel,good cuisine and location

location, service, very good staff, room was well appoointed and good wi fi
9.7
very difficult to fault this hotel ( & i have travelled a lot) i had no complaints, the obliging staff were always very helpful & friendly, food was good both buffet and a la carte. excellent amenities and close to ayala mall. the staff and atmosphere were excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a room on a high floor as the lower level rooms sometimes have NO view at all
Rolando G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
my fave hotel

very conveniently located
6
ive been to this hotel many and i really appreciate the location and amenities it provides. its proximity to ayala mall is a big plus though.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very near to ayala shopping mall which is the big with stores and plenty of restaurants to dine from breakfast to dinner... it is also dotted with parks and open spaces to just sit around...
Bobbie D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Over Rated and Over priced

Close to the Mall Good Pool Friendly Staff
5
The Marriott needs to update this hotel. The place was smelly in our room. They tried to get the smell out but it came right back after they sprayed. I will not return to this location. They also had trouble keeping the room clean. I had to make several calls to room service and they were not very responsive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01