or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Leilani C. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
accessible to the mall

safety
7
It was such a nice experienced staying at this hotel. Accessible to the mall. Good food and service is awesome. Thanks to the receptionist they are very helpful.
Evelyn I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
Great location

Has the best pillows
7.3
Room amenities need improvement. Had to ask the front desk for some basic stuff.
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2012
great location, can improve service

Location, a minute walk to Ayala Mall, numerous eating and drinking places
8
Generally Satisfied, except when we were leaving, the bell person left us to the person calling the taxi, didn't help us with our luggage.His loss the other persons' gain :) The bell people, security in the lobby were more attentive to their story telling than the guests. A little more polishing with their service. Breakfast was very good.
Ole R. Business travelers Denmark, May 31, 2012
Great location and excellent service

High standards, great service
9.3
I just stayed at the Marriott Hotel for one night. The stay was quite satisfactory and I enjoyed the big and very clean room where everything was working as expected, and furthermore the service of the front-desk staff was really excellent. The restaurant was good with a very nice morning buffet. The location is really good just a stone throw away from the big and fancy Ayala mall in Cebu.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
"Affordable price for a great stay!"

Spacious rooms, affordable price, great service, excellent breakfast
9.7
We stayed at marriott for two nights. We were able to check in around 11am. Hotel is located near ayala center cebu. The room was spacious enough for a family of four. We also enjoyed the breakfast that served Cebu's local delicacies. They also had tight security which made us feel safe.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Location
7.7
great place. near to all the key areas and easy to get to meetings. only thing is taxi are not so easy to get as most taxi end up going to the shopping centre next to hotel.
Chrystel K. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2012
romantic vacation

near shopping center, great food, friendly people
9.3
Tek S. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great place to stay

Good location and good hotel
7.7
the hotel is located in a good location beside a mall. there are many restaurants to eat . one of the best restaurant is canvass . there is a starbucks and ucc coffee shop. there are also a lot of shops and a supermarket that you can buy the local produce that you can bring home. the hotel have wonderful rooms and good bed. the breakfast is good with lots of native delicacies. the service are wonderful and the staffs are attentive. you also feel safe because the hotel have the security equipment to check your things before you go in. i will recommend anybody to book this hotel when they go to cebu.
Restaurant Tip: Try Canvass, and also the local restaurants all in the malls
Harvey B. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location

The hotel was always nice and cool
9
The Cebu Marriott is my favorite place to stay in the Phil,the staff is very friendly and accommodating and it is also located right next to the Ayala center and mall. I'm a wheelchair user and barrier free environments are important for my independence and I must say this Marriott is very wheelchair friendly, its the only place i will stay at in Cebu.
Pol E. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Best place to stay in Cenu

Next to huge shopping centre, best breakfast ever.
10
Great for business and pleasure, feel safe and looked after.
Shopping Tip: Ayla shopping centre next door has all you will need, buy spirits at supermarket much cheaper than duty free at airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01