or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Harvey B. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location

The hotel was always nice and cool
9
The Cebu Marriott is my favorite place to stay in the Phil,the staff is very friendly and accommodating and it is also located right next to the Ayala center and mall. I'm a wheelchair user and barrier free environments are important for my independence and I must say this Marriott is very wheelchair friendly, its the only place i will stay at in Cebu.
Pol E. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Best place to stay in Cenu

Next to huge shopping centre, best breakfast ever.
10
Great for business and pleasure, feel safe and looked after.
Shopping Tip: Ayla shopping centre next door has all you will need, buy spirits at supermarket much cheaper than duty free at airport.
Diana C. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Convenient location
7
I got a few bed bugs bites on my thigh and legs. I believe it's from the matress.
Travel tip: Try zubuchon restaurant, the best lechon, and the skin is so crisp.
Annaliza B. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
"Great location but small rooms

Staffs' friendliness and abvious service mind
8.7
ME and my sister had a nice stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful However, there were two points and were a little disturbing. I work in a hotel as well so I am a little curious whenever I stay in other hotels on my travels. I went to the hotel lobby's toilet which was near the lifts and saw a broom and a dust pan placed just outside the toilet and was actually very visible to guests. Its a first ffor me to see that and considering I was staying at the Marriott! Another thing that was not very comfortable was how the Bell Men use the same elevator as the guests when taking luggages to guest rooms. Its not a big issue I guess but it can be disturbing at times. otherwise, our stay was superb and the location of the hotel is perfect!
Shopping Tip: The Ayala Center is only few literally few steps away from the hotel
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location with good facilities for recreation
10
Great location accessible to Ayala Mall with it's many shops, dining and entertainment outlets. We will be pleased to recommend the hotel to our friends.
Junzhong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
good location

nxt to ayala mall
7.7
Great hotel with great service. Just next to Ayala Mall which is very convenient. Buffet is overpriced with not much selection. Also not far from Mangos Avenue which is a plus. Would stay there again next time I go cebu.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
A Pleasant stay...

Nice location, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel is not that new but looks and feels well maintained. Bathroom tub had stains that meade us think twice before making a bubble bath for our 4 yr. old daughter. Although situated in the business district, it has a nice location since it is right beside a mall.
John P. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great location to Mall, but too noisey

Location great to walk to Mall
5.3
The location is Great to Walk to Ayala Mall (next door), however rooms are small, there is too much construction noise surrounding the Hotel, and too much street noise from the traffic into late hours of the night and early morning. Unless on bussiness - consider more quiet locations. Access to the Mall and Restaurants in the Mall complex is great. Pool is too small to enjoy. Rooms are small compared to other locations we stayed.
Shopping Tip: You can safely walk to Ayala Mall. Security is high.
Frances A. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2012
great location, well lighted rooms

Just a door away from the mall
9.3
Marriott is just a door away from Ayala Terraces. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had with our room was that it wasn't as cold as we'd like it to be. Other than that, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
Suhyun B. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2012
clean and good service

swimming pool. shopping mall.
10
Ayala shopping mall Just 5mins away from the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Thai restaurant in ayala mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05