or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Armando J. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
One of the best Hotels in Cebu

Warm customer service, very clean rooms, it's in the city
10
Happy to see this hotel again.I'm coming back this month (Sept 2012) for another business meeting.
Christian S. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff!

very good location
8.7
I stayed here for a week and I can say that Marriott is really one of the best hotel. They have good rooms, great location and accesible to anywhere in Cebu, friendly staff and good food! I'm sure I'll be back for my next visit in Cebu. Highy recommended hotel!
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
nice rooms and near amenities

classy
8.3
Is good for a business traveller, but would be better if the pool is in another location, as the whole world would be able to see the pool
Pittaya B. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Very nice hotel and very nice servives

Closely the big shopping mall
9.7
The hotel closely shopping mall and central of Cebu city you can take taxi to bigest shopping center in Cebu about 3-4 Km. and you can walk to medium shopping mall about 50 m.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from the hotel to shopping center around 50 m.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location.

great location, good food.
9.3
The hotel didnt fail to offer us a wide variety of stores and restaurants both local and foreign, clean, and comfort places. The hotel has a pathway to the Ayala Mall which provides you security and convenience. The food in the hotel (complimentary breakfast buffet) was really good, fresh fruits, cereal, yogurt, vegetables, all that we need for our healthy diet. If opt for meat, fish, they have everything you need for a big breakfast too. Whether you prefer indoor or in the al fresco with the view of the pool and garden, the hotel will provide you a really good morning to start your day. They have a cozy bar too, though we haven't stepped in. Our room provided us everything necessary. Though they don't have a bidet in the deluxe room. I will definitely recommend this hotel and I will be coming back to be serviced again with the comfort and smiles from the staff.
Restaurant Tip: We dined at Cyma, offers you great ambience and awesome variety of sumptuous, healthy greens and meaty goodness of Greek dishes. It is located on the ground floor of the Ayala mall, walking distance from the hotel, just 5 mins.
James W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Very nice hotel

Convenient location close to mall, wonderful staff
8
Thos hotel always makes me feel very welcome the staff are extremely friendly and helpful
Salvacion S. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
excellent service, convenient location to shopping

room amenities, great buffet
9.7
front desk staff treats you like you are the only guests in the hotel. great customer service from all hotel staff.
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
My home away from home in Cebu

location, good view and reasonable rate
10
Shaun B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel in the perfect location

Right next to the Ayala Center and great pool area
8.7
we spent the weekend and marriott cebu and the venue and staff were fantastic. rooms were beautifully furnished, and although it's a small hotel by global standards it had all the hallmarks of the marriott chain. it's location is perfect for shopping and meeting friends in cebu, and the onsite amenities were great. my only negative would be the food menu at the pool area (we never dined in the main restaurant) - the food was pricey and not up to expectation (long time to serve, food not hot, restricted menu especially for overseas guests).
Jerry N. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location, very attentive staff

Location, service
8
Too short. It was quite pleasant. Should stay longer
Nightlife Tip: Aside from the just-beside ayala terraces which is full of restaurants, do also try the I.T. Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04