Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
694 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Dolores Z. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2012
great location

convenient location, free wifi
8
Cebu City Marriott Hotel is strategically located at the heart of Cebu Business Park. It's location make it very convenient and accessible. Its a good hotel for business/ fast paced holiday. Staff are hospitable and helpful. Buffet breakfast is actually something to look forward to every morning....
Report this review
Philip K. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great Location & Great Service

Right next to Ahyala Mall
8
We only stayed 1 night before moving to a resort by the beach. The Marriot is the best hotel in Cebu City and is connected to the Ahyala Mall. Location couldnt be better, Room was average 4 star, Breakfast good and Service excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Carbon Market was not really worth seeing, I would suggest to go straight to the Beach!
Report this review
Dato D. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Very good hotel and nice ambiance,

Near the mall
8.7
I like the days I stayed in tha hotel, for me it's 1st class, the staff are very nice and the hospitality of the hotel was very good
Shopping Tip: First class service
Report this review
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Near Ayala Mall
8.7
Great location, excellent staff and facilities. Practically the same food every day for breakfast. My children and me had some sort of allergic reaction (Runny Nose) with the room. Noted dusty curtains and lights fixtures when we played hide and seek in the room. Over all great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Skip breakfast, if you can wait just eat at the ayala mall
Report this review
Maria B. Groups United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
great location

safety and security features
8.7
foof was great, nice server... easy access to ayala mall
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure u check ur receipt-satement an additional charges was made on my room but front dest was kind and corrected the problem
Report this review
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Good location

Comfortable
8
Location was next to a mall, convenient for food and shopping. Comfortable hotel and breakfast had a wide selection. Overall a recommended stay.
Shopping Tip: 5mins walk to the mall next to hotel.
Report this review
Leonard E. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great location

Accesible to shopping mall
8.3
Ideal for young child, clean, friendly staff, accesible to shopping mall
Report this review
Armando J. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
One of the best Hotels in Cebu

Warm customer service, very clean rooms, it's in the city
10
Happy to see this hotel again.I'm coming back this month (Sept 2012) for another business meeting.
Report this review
Christian S. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff!

very good location
8.7
I stayed here for a week and I can say that Marriott is really one of the best hotel. They have good rooms, great location and accesible to anywhere in Cebu, friendly staff and good food! I'm sure I'll be back for my next visit in Cebu. Highy recommended hotel!
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
nice rooms and near amenities

classy
8.3
Is good for a business traveller, but would be better if the pool is in another location, as the whole world would be able to see the pool
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 555 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08