or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Qasim A. Business travelers Oman, January 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very good future
8.3
i like every thing in the hotel great service but only what i dislike is the small room
Travel tip: great location beside ayala mall
Flordelyn J. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the place coz is very near to the mall
9.7
We really love our stay all the staff are good service is very good with the smile and it's very convenient and so close to the malls everything it's fantastic..
Lop H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Great stay at Marriott

Kingsize bed very comfortable. Location - right next to Ayala Mall (good for shopping and eating).
9.3
hotel is in great location. there is a short pathway linked to ayala mall which is perfect. the mall had everything we needed, big stores and good variety of bars and restaurants. there is also a spa there that is open into the late hours. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful at all times. the room was spacious with a great king size bed and soft pillows. and we loved the rainshower in the bathroom. the only let down was the breakfast. there was a varied selection but it wasnt up to the marriott standard that one would expect. i look forward to staying there again on my next trip.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, January 4, 2012
your business hotel

Proximity to all i need
10
aside from the clean room, very nice and cozy accommodation, good food, perfect location, the staff are all very warm. it is worth the stay. cebu can be proud of this hotel.
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Very nice hotel and staff.

Good staff, nice rooms.
8.7
Overall very good. Only complaint was that the toilet took some time to refresh/reload.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is just steps away.
Stella S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
Great location for exploring the city

Friendly and helpful staff, Location, location, location for exploring the city
9.3
We have stayed at the Marriott Cebu before - and would happily stay again. It is located beside Ayala Mall which offers a broad selection of restaurants and stores - and is within easy reach of many touristy sites in Cebu. The rooms are a good size and well maintained. Our room had two double beds which would easily accomodate a third person or child. The staff was professional and friendly - and gave us tips for interesting local food places and music venues.
Ong E. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Great all-around

Great location and friendly and responsive saff
9.7
It's hard to determine which is the hotel's best feature as it has so many---great location being walking distance to a popular mall, friendly and responsive staff, great amenities, wonderful resort-like ambience, fast check-in/check-out process, etc. For all these wonderful features, the rate is very reasonable. Putting a microwave oven inside the rooms would make it perfect! :P
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Good Location

Nice hotel situated near Ayala business park. It's easy to go to different tourist spots in the city.
9.3
Had a very relaxing vacation in Cebu City. The Marriot hotel staff were very efficient. Buffet breakfast was excellent. The room we stayed had a nice view. It was clean and complete with toilet amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Try Cebu lechon at Zubuchon. It's the best!
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and location

great rooms and location
8.7
the room we stayed in is really great. it was so modern. i so love the interior. the room is also clean. aside from the rooms, i really love the fact that it is adjacent to ayala center. i would love to stay at this hotel again on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: dine at casa verde in ayala center. they've got big servingg at very affordable prices.
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Best value for money

It's got good location nice rooms and great service
9.7
marriot hotel cebu is located near an ayala mall and is not too far from the airport. enjoyed the breakfast buffet which was very abundant with a lot of choices from continental to asian food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see Cebu city in just one day so we opted to go out of town where there are nice beaches. Moalboal with white sand beaches is 2 hours away but it's worth the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02