or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Good Location

Nice hotel situated near Ayala business park. It's easy to go to different tourist spots in the city.
9.3
Had a very relaxing vacation in Cebu City. The Marriot hotel staff were very efficient. Buffet breakfast was excellent. The room we stayed had a nice view. It was clean and complete with toilet amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Try Cebu lechon at Zubuchon. It's the best!
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and location

great rooms and location
8.7
the room we stayed in is really great. it was so modern. i so love the interior. the room is also clean. aside from the rooms, i really love the fact that it is adjacent to ayala center. i would love to stay at this hotel again on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: dine at casa verde in ayala center. they've got big servingg at very affordable prices.
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Best value for money

It's got good location nice rooms and great service
9.7
marriot hotel cebu is located near an ayala mall and is not too far from the airport. enjoyed the breakfast buffet which was very abundant with a lot of choices from continental to asian food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see Cebu city in just one day so we opted to go out of town where there are nice beaches. Moalboal with white sand beaches is 2 hours away but it's worth the trip.
Esper L. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Hotel with great location

proximity to Ayala Center
9.7
we have been to this hotel a few times. staff is very helpful and accommodating.we always feel welcome here.staff especially in the restaurant try to please their guests. the only complain i have is that there are no drawers for for our clothes.there are also 4 only hangers in the closets.
Antonio C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Lovely, convenient hotel

Very nice hotel in a very convenient location
8.7
marriott hotel cebu has always been my default hotel when in cebu. price is reasonable given its very comfortable accommodation and convenient location. i feel at home very much at this hotel.
James B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Nice centrally located hotel

Located adjacent to Ayala Cebu Mall and it has large rooms with 2 double beds
9.7
this hotel is located at cebu business park, cebu city.it is located 1 minute away from ayala mall where you can find plenty of restaurants .the deluxe room given to us was large and can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids.the restaurant at the ground floor served delicious buffet.this hotel has an executive lounge but i found it not spacious enough to accomodate guests.this property has a nice pool but is so small.the staff are kind and accomodating specially those that are at the check in counters.overall i rate this hotel 4 out of 5.
Belle B. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2011
small yet convenient

it's within ayala mall vicinity
5.7
stay wasn't so good; pool wasn't so clean, my 4-yr old daughter had ome eye infection after swimming
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2011
marriott breand - perfect

hospitable staff
8.7
i went to cebu to attend a business event and marketing trip. it is a great business hotel and very feasible and peaceful place to hold a meeting too. the room size is good enough. although did not try the breakfast as my paid room rate does not include one. around the area you can do some shopping as well. you can also find local delicacies and products as souvenirs for your loved ones. people are very hospitable.
Brian B. Couples Canada, December 20, 2011
great Hotel with very Good service lots of smiles

Close to City Centre
9
Close to all amenities and Malls and shopping streets
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the air flight to see Bohol, only 45 minutes
Timothy W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
An absolute disgrace!

Leaving the hotel!
2
I booked a night here on my way back to the UK hoping to get some rest before flying to Manila,then London Heathrow on the 18th of December. The room they gave me was opposite a wedding party,there was 40-50 people running in and out of the room all night and day. Kids screaming and shouting,surely the rules are no more than 4 people in a room,the girl who booked the room must have known they were arriving but decided to make my stay a misery anyway! I went to complain to the reception desk and the girl just laughed at me and told me it was a 3 star hotel and not a 5 star! I eventually called the manager,took everybody's name and will be making a full and formal complaint to their head office in Washington. It's funny but they stopped laughing at me when I told them this! The hotel and location are great but the staff are an absolute disgrace,save your money and book somewhwere like The Radisson Blu.Which is next to SM City Mall anyway and 5-10 mins in a taxi from Ayala Mall. SM City is actually a better mall than Ayala also!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01