Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Peter T. Business travelers Philippines, February 29, 2012
5 Star Hotel located in Ayala Business Park

Location, service. close to mall
9
each time i visit cebu city and if i have the opportunity, i would stay at cebu city marriot hotel. as a matter of fact, since 2008 i have stayed at this hotel for more than five times already. the staff, as usual, are very friendly and professional. the rooms are still well maintained and clean. but the swimming pool is bit crowded and small and exposed to people walking from ayala mall going toward the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just right at the corner of Ayala Mall Cebu
Report this review
Charles H. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2012
Marriott Service in a great location

Breakfast buffet, pool area, very close to Ayala Mall and Ayala Terraces
10
Impeccable Marriott service, very varied breakfast buffet, great location close to HSBC ATM for large, safe withdrawals and close to Ayala Mall and Terraces for everything else you might want.
Report this review
Kitthana S. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
Good Hotel, very convenience

Next to big shopping area
8.3
Good service. Just connect to Ayala shopping center. Rooms are good.
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Great location and motel

Location
8.3
Staff where great , motel was great and I would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2012
Excellent service and location

Service was one of the best and the location was perfect
9.3
we had a wonderful time in cebu and the hotel made it even better. entire staff was friendly and always ready to help out. location was perfect as the ayala mall/terrace area was literally a few feet away without the noise and crowd bothering us in our hotel. pool was small but good enough to cool us down.
Restaurant Tip: plnety of good choices at ayala terraces but we enjoyed dessert factory (for amazing cakes)and cafe laguna (for really good filipino food).
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2012
Great location and great service

Very nice rooms
10
The Cebu City Marriott Hotel's certainly one of the best hotels we've stayed in. We stayed in one of their deluxe rooms for two nights, and we enjoyed every minute of it! Their rooms were not only clean and tastefully furnished, but they were also complete with all the amenities we need to make our stay really enjoyable - large bed, mini ref, flat screen television and the ultimate indulgence, for me at least - a big bath tub! And as if this isn't enough, it's just a few minutes walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu, one with a throbbing night life at that. It isn't any wonder then that my husband and I are planning to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Sheina B. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
convinient place great location

lobby
9.3
i amaze there rooms and the staffs are friendly. i love the locatiopn because its just walking distance to the mall..ayala , accessable to all transportation..and also i love to have drinks to there bar at the lobby it was relaxing ..but only no wifi..its hard to get internet connection..
Report this review
Efren S. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
hotel is great and very lovable staff

hotel is ideally situated, very good security, and in the center of business activity
2.3
the marriott hotel management only accepts cash and credit cards. i always travel with cash, credit card & debit card. i suggest that the management would do something with guest's who carry debit cards. because it would be very embarrassing for someone who have his money deposited thru debit cards and could not pay the hotel bills.
Hotel Feature Tip: please bring with you your credit cards because marriott hotel does not accept debit cards.
Report this review
Kenny L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Hotel with passion

Hotel located beside a shopping mall
7.7
Hotel is abit old but nevertheless still very clean with very friendly staff. Hotel also located in the heart of Cedu City. You can also just walk to a very new and modern shopping mall which is just less than 5 minutes walk away. Security into the hotel is very tight, this is a contort for guests there. Hotel staff assisted us to get cab whenever we go out, they even record the taxis registered car plate to ensure we are safe. All in all we have an enjoyable stay there.
Shopping Tip: Behind the hotel is Cebu famous shopping mall, the Ayala Shopping Mall. Great foods!
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Great hotel location and amenities in the hotel

Business centers / rooms for business meetings
8
very nicely located; a stone's throw away from the famous shopping destination, ayala center; very warm and accommodating staff who served welcome tropical drinks; room is very neat and well-furnished with free internet access; fast and courteous service. professional!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02