or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Christine J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2011
nice hotel

cleanliness
10
have a pleasant stay. staff are very accommodating. good service.
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2011
Small rooms, okay service

best location
9.7
if theres anything great about this place, its definitely the location. we stayed for 5 nights and we had a pleasant time staying at the marriott hotel cebu! the food was great, we ordered room service & their sinigang, according to my husband, is to die for.
Yueh W. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Next to shopping mall, big rooms
7.3
Nice location next to shopping mall. Hotel swimming pool a bit too small. Nice breakfast too.
Kenneth A. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
great location and nice room

nice room and with free wifi in all rooms
8.3
the room is nice i think they need to improve more in the buffet area. but over all it was nice specially the security of the hotel and the location is near ayala center
Hotel Feature Tip: with gym, pool and near to the ayala center.
Kay T. Couples October 19, 2011
Great location & services, room is Ok

Location
6.7
1. Breakfast is Ok, Suggestions: more varieties (different foods everyday not the same all the times). 2. Staffs (some can not speak & understand English very well)
Sandra C. Couples Sweden, October 16, 2011
nice hotel

next to Ayala mall
8
Very high security hotel and guards at all exits. Very safe and convenient to Ayala which is very good. We tried to take a walk outside and did not feel safe and went straight back to the hotel. But we did feel that the place lacks a good management. Some of the restaurant waiters were not friendly at all but after we tipped our waiter the one that was not friendly suddenly were very nice to us the next day and even spoke to us. We are well travelled and in a service busines so we set a minimum standard before we tip extra. First of all our opinion is that if a place charge 10perc service charge you should give us the best service and not take it for granted. We always give extra if we see waiters giving us proper service and being proud of what they do and not just judge people in beforehand. We think Mariott have not taught their staff well enough about this.
Jade E. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2011
great stay

customer service
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay. The staff are very nice and accommodating. The location is perfect being near to the shopping malls and business areas. The room that we stayed in is worth the money we paid. The cleanliness and safety also impressed us. That was our first time staying in Marriott and definitely we love to go back there. My daughter loves the pool there. That's a big plus!
Justin J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2011
up to the expectation of a marriott

comfortable room, right at ayala mall
7.7
nothing to spectacular about this hotel, nice modern room, free internet, safe, and right at ayala mall.
Herman L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Great location with very helpful staff

located very near a good mall, extremely good pillows/duvet/bed
8
What i liked best about this hotel is its easy access to the best mall in town without getting wet in case it rains....
Hassan B. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2011
Great location and great cleaness

Clean , Calm , Near Ayala and SM as well
9.7
it was great staying there I like it so much and marriott is my next hotel in the near future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07