or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 22, 2011
nice location

near everything
10
i love it , very good location , near Ayala mall .
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 22, 2011
nice location

location
10
i love it , very good hotel , nice location , near Ayala mall .
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2011
nice location

location
10
i love it , very good hotel , nice location , near Ayala mall .
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2011
location location location

near everything
10
i love it , very good hotel , nice location , near Ayala mall .
Alice S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2011
Not satisfy

Secured
7
first it took a while to give our rooms upon checking in. second asking for a bell boy to carry our luggages down from our room to lobby we waited for more than half an hour no bell boy appearedq,we end up carrying it by ourselves....lousy services i guess...its the convenient location and security that am after otherwise they have to improved a lot........and oh yes i heard and saw san australian asking for service of hotel car marriott can't even provide one, short of cars! imagine marriott the name itself is outstanding but the services is lousy.
Travel tip: Security is fine...shopping right beside the hotel is a decent mall
Charles J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Great Location

Nice Staff-Nice Rooms
8
nice hotel, friendly staff, attached to ayala mall.a variety of different restaurants and shops and stores. convenient to have all of this within walking distance. have to express appreciation to the business center staff, helped me with a computer problem and hardly charged me anything for their time.. would recommend this hotel and plan to stay here in the future..
Hotel Feature Tip: Liked the gym, friendly staff and good equipment
Alfonso G. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2011
good location

center of the city
9.3
hotel was comfortable except for noisy next door guests.
Jon A. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Location, Location, location

at the center of cebu business district
9.7
this lovely hotel is located at the center of cebu business district. it is practically a few steps away from one of cebu's biggest mall, the ayala mall, where food & shopping choices are aplenty.
Noreen I. Families with older children United States of America, November 12, 2011
Nice clean hotel.

I like the complimentary amenities the hotel offered. Food and drinks are quite expensive.
8
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Suggestions: Breakfast be included in the room rate like other nice hotels.
Samuel G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Standard Marriott

Standard global room (nothing new, nothing old)
8.3
standard marriott hotel nothing exception from other marriott biz class properties
Shopping Tip: adjacent to major ayala mall...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08