Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Ana N. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2011
Beautiful hotel, so near the mall

Proximity to hotel
9
1. rooms were ok, pillows were great 2. walkway to hotel and covered walk to mall from parking was a plus 3. buffet breakfast had ample selection; bacon tasted bland 4. lobby had pocket seating areas, was a big help for receiving guests 5. check out was a breeze
Travel tip: Be sure to confirm reservation with hotel by phone as some of the front desk personnel/clerk have not been briefed that the agoda voucher with the booking no provuded should be honored automatically as it is a prepaid transaction. It could get iffy if the clerk keeps on asking for a confirmation no (when what you have is a booking no) while you keep on explaining about the booking no.
Xuefen N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2011
great location

none
10
hotel staff are friendly and made my stay wonderful!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing to see on mactan island and payment is required anywhere!
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
Comfortable bed nice view of city

Bed
7.3
Close to ayala mall nice breakfast and heavenly shower. Nice location close to travel by taxi to s&m
Shopping Tip: Great live entertainment nightly during weekends
Timothy R. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2011
Great Hotel

Soap, bathroom supplies, cleanliness, food, close to ayala shopping mall and Cebu Business park
8.7
we had a pleasant stay and a great time, will stay again we arrived early and room was ready for occupancy, no charge for early arrival. shopping was within walking distance along with good restaurants. Hotel breakfast had plenty of options and variety of food selections along with fresh fruit. Thank you Marriott....
Abdulmuhsen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2011
very nice location

best location i ever seen in my whole life, close to everything nice in cebu city
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel which features a very beautiful location in the city of Cebu, the room was very nice and tidy, clean and treat the workers in this hotel is sophisticated and very cool.
Oly R. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2011
Great location and service

location, service
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. This time around I was with my husband's family who are from France. Straight away they loved the hotel for its beautiful rooms and great location. It was raining the entire time we were in Cebu City. But it was ok because the hotel had such a great location that you didn't have to worry about getting around because its nearby everything!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has a graet gym facility. If you are staying here for more than a couple of days, it'll be good to squeeze in some exercise time. P.S. I'm rating the hotel feature as a 4 only because I think their pool area is too small for the size of the hotel. Other than that, I think it is a great hotel to stay in.
Cherlynn S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2011
Nice city hotel

Great location that is beside big mall
7.7
Travelled down from Moalboal which was 3 hours drive. Hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms were modernly furnished.
Antonino L. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2011
Large nice hotel very secure.

Only 2 minute walk to the plaza with lots of places to eat.
6.3
It was a very nice stay, lots of open space within the hotel. Live band playing by the pool each night to relax and enjoy. House keeping was slow, I had to request towels after cleaning the rooms.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2011
great hotel and very good staff

like everything about this hotel
10
Hotel was great, the staff were great, outside bartener needs to improve the drinks, but was ok. Inside bar was great, food was very good. I will stay here again, plus it is a great location to the shopping Mall. Keep up the great work.
Shopping Tip: the mall is right outside the back gate to the hotel.
Hau M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2011
Centrally Located Hotel with good amenities

Proximity to Ayala Mall and Cebu Biz Park
7.3
Everything you expect from a Marriott. Nice and comfortable bed with adequate toiletries. Polite staff. Great spread at breakfast. Small swimming pool though. A covered walkway links you to Ayala Mall where anything and everything is available. A short taxi ride away from SM City Mall & the Port. Construction next door but could not hear noise from room.
Shopping Tip: Next to the expansive Ayala Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05