Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Ong E. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Great all-around

Great location and friendly and responsive saff
9.7
It's hard to determine which is the hotel's best feature as it has so many---great location being walking distance to a popular mall, friendly and responsive staff, great amenities, wonderful resort-like ambience, fast check-in/check-out process, etc. For all these wonderful features, the rate is very reasonable. Putting a microwave oven inside the rooms would make it perfect! :P
Report this review
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Good Location

Nice hotel situated near Ayala business park. It's easy to go to different tourist spots in the city.
9.3
Had a very relaxing vacation in Cebu City. The Marriot hotel staff were very efficient. Buffet breakfast was excellent. The room we stayed had a nice view. It was clean and complete with toilet amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Try Cebu lechon at Zubuchon. It's the best!
Report this review
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and location

great rooms and location
8.7
the room we stayed in is really great. it was so modern. i so love the interior. the room is also clean. aside from the rooms, i really love the fact that it is adjacent to ayala center. i would love to stay at this hotel again on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: dine at casa verde in ayala center. they've got big servingg at very affordable prices.
Report this review
Helen P. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Best value for money

It's got good location nice rooms and great service
9.7
marriot hotel cebu is located near an ayala mall and is not too far from the airport. enjoyed the breakfast buffet which was very abundant with a lot of choices from continental to asian food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see Cebu city in just one day so we opted to go out of town where there are nice beaches. Moalboal with white sand beaches is 2 hours away but it's worth the trip.
Report this review
Esper L. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Hotel with great location

proximity to Ayala Center
9.7
we have been to this hotel a few times. staff is very helpful and accommodating.we always feel welcome here.staff especially in the restaurant try to please their guests. the only complain i have is that there are no drawers for for our clothes.there are also 4 only hangers in the closets.
Report this review
Antonio C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Lovely, convenient hotel

Very nice hotel in a very convenient location
8.7
marriott hotel cebu has always been my default hotel when in cebu. price is reasonable given its very comfortable accommodation and convenient location. i feel at home very much at this hotel.
Report this review
James B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Nice centrally located hotel

Located adjacent to Ayala Cebu Mall and it has large rooms with 2 double beds
9.7
this hotel is located at cebu business park, cebu city.it is located 1 minute away from ayala mall where you can find plenty of restaurants .the deluxe room given to us was large and can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids.the restaurant at the ground floor served delicious buffet.this hotel has an executive lounge but i found it not spacious enough to accomodate guests.this property has a nice pool but is so small.the staff are kind and accomodating specially those that are at the check in counters.overall i rate this hotel 4 out of 5.
Report this review
Belle B. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2011
small yet convenient

it's within ayala mall vicinity
5.7
stay wasn't so good; pool wasn't so clean, my 4-yr old daughter had ome eye infection after swimming
Report this review
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2011
marriott breand - perfect

hospitable staff
8.7
i went to cebu to attend a business event and marketing trip. it is a great business hotel and very feasible and peaceful place to hold a meeting too. the room size is good enough. although did not try the breakfast as my paid room rate does not include one. around the area you can do some shopping as well. you can also find local delicacies and products as souvenirs for your loved ones. people are very hospitable.
Report this review
Brian B. Couples Canada, December 20, 2011
great Hotel with very Good service lots of smiles

Close to City Centre
9
Close to all amenities and Malls and shopping streets
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the air flight to see Bohol, only 45 minutes
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03