Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
693 reviews

554 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Neil F. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
cozy room

pool, room, food
8.7
Report this review
Ong R. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
In due for a makeover?

Marriot brand itself?
7
Report this review
Willy B. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.7
Perfect. Just beside the mall where you will plenty of choices for food and easy to purchase anything that you might forget to bring with you.
Report this review
Celia P. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Location nearest to a mall, clean, staff with welcoming faces
8
I had a good night sleep after a day of shopping on a big soft bed with no disturbing noise. Breakfast buffet was good with a lot of choices. This is the best hotel in Cebu if your main purpose is shopping.
Report this review
Agnes M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Excellent stay! :)

1. Location 2. Comfort 3. EVERYTHING!!!!
10
I chose this hotel coz I was looking for one that's close to Ayala Mall and I hit the jackpot because it's not just close, it's right beside Ayala with a pathway/bridge connecting the hotel to the mall so you won't have to go around! :) I stayed here for a quick layover before my flight to Siargao and I wish I stayed longer coz I had a really great time. Service was excellent and rooms were very neat! Loved the Thann essentials in my bathroom! :) I'll definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Cebu.
Report this review
Sungmin L. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
Fun Place to Stay

Location, Good Food and Free WIFI
10
Go there during Christmas, New years and Sinulog! Party time!!!! Great stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
GREAT SERVICE

Customer service, cleanliness,location
10
Our stay was great. The customer service was beyond great. Food was good and room was clean!
Report this review
Siegfried M. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
over rated

close to mall
7.3
front desk staff not friendly
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Excellent Staff

The staff, the location next to Ayala mall, the staff.
8.3
Overall the stay was fine. The rooms are comfortable and the staff puts forth maximum effort. The room service food leaves something to be desired - fairly bland and often delivered luke-warm. There's also a strong smell of mold throughout the hotel despite the air fresheners but that's fairly common in tropical SE Asia. It's not a 5 star hotel - 4 at the max and barely that. But it has a prime location next to the mall and fairly easy access to the airport. And really, the staff are terrific and make up for many of the shortfalls of the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 554 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04