Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Celma H. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
Great locaton

Great location for shopping, great service, good security.
10
Very good.
Report this review
Rolando P. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Best location for shopping, dining, business trips

Strategic location, staff who are very courteous and can speak English fluently and you get your money's worth, especially if you have an access to its Executive Lounge
9
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff are very courteous, respectful and hospitable. The rooms, bed linens, towels, and its facilities are very clean. You feel very secured of your stay in the hotel because of its strict security policy. With the price that you pay, you get your money's worth.
Report this review
Mibu M. Couples Japan, December 31, 2014
Nice stay

Location, bed, friendliness
8
Very nice
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel but overrated

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.3
it was good but I don't feel like it is a 5 star hotel. The lobby is small
Report this review
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9.7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8.7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06