or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Alex L. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Expensive but worth it!

Location, Rooms, outdoors.
9.3
This is one of the best hotels in Cebu in my opinion. I stayed in a couple of others and none beats Marriott. Of course, if you want the ultimate, you must be prepared to pay ultimate price. This is probably one of the most expensive hotels in Cebu but it worth it. Perfect location with just few walking steps to Ayala Mall, awesome outdoor pool and bars, and service. If you can spend over $150 per night, this would be your choice.
Evelyn P. Groups Canada, September 14, 2013
absolutely pleased and will return again next year

comfort, great food, and great location
10
wonderful experience - appreciated the security..great secure access to the mall, and our 9 days there, was a wonderful experience
Zenaida A. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2013
Great. I will plan to stay longer next time.

Safe, great breakfast and service, good location
9
Pleasant, however the shower is a bit cold. Definitely needs improvement.
Emma S. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2013
Convenient place to stay.

Next to Ayala Terraces, friendly staff & nice hotel.
9.3
As always we enjoyed our stay here. As it's next to Ayala Terraces, we had a great time shopping and dining. A very convenient place to stay.
Emma S. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
Convenient place

Centrally located, friendly staff & next to Ayala Terraces.
9.3
As always we enjoyed our stay here. As it's next to Ayala Terraces, we had a great time shopping and dining. A very convenient place to stay.
Robert W. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
excellant. clost to shops and bars

clean, tidy and friendly staff
9.7
excellant accomodationaand clost to majior shoping centre
Ghidoni A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Lives up to the Marriott Hospitality Standard

Excellnt Staff Service, Exceptional Food Outelts and Super Amenities
10
Excellent location, 1 minute walk to the island's biggest mall (Ayala Center) which offers an impressing amount of dining, shopping and leisue choices. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly(I'd like to exaggerate and highlight on that) They made us feel very special and welcomed. The security was airport standard, we felt very safe since each bag had to go through xray scans and every entering person had to pass thtough metal detectors and lastly guest who wish to access the upper room floors couldn't use the elevator wihtout their room key card.I really liked the homey ambiance of our room and generally the hotel itself. The breakfast was marvelous good food and international choices for every possible nationality staying at the hotel. Since we stayed in a suite we had Executive Lounge access which offered us all day snacks, meals, over flowing coffee and tea with an exceptional view of the city's skyline. I think this hotel deserves a 5 star recognition!
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Nicely located Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, restaurants nearby
6
Overall not bad, I especially like the bed in the room, comfortable and just soft enough for my liking. However, one incident made me quote annoyed as my friend (Filipino) and I were snubbed by the Bartender , named Jatmie or something, who delayed serving us for more than 30 minutes ,preferring to attend to some western guests who came later than us. And to make it worse,he got us the wrong drinks when he finally serve us. This really pissed me off that day.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Central location, friendly staff

Near Ayala Mall, great luncheon buffet, comfy beds
9.7
Good security, attentive staff, central location, reasonable prices, good dining, strong wifi and wired LAN connections. English language newspapers.
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
good n comfortable

clean, good and comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02