or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Edgardo D. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2013
Very nice accommodation, friendly staff, fast serv

Very nice accommodation, friendly staff, fast service, clean room and beddings
10
It was so relaxing to stay in this hotel. Staff are so friendly and accommodating. Overall service is excellent.
Efren A. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
marriott hotel maintain its standard

near shopping mall, business center and relaxing
10
very impressive. Early check-in was allowed. garden view was granted despite hotel is fully occupied.
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Extremely comfortable bed

Close to both CBD and shopping malls
5.3
Hotel was fully booked and the buffet breakfast area couldn't cater to all the diners. We had to take a number and waited for over half an hour to get a table.
Graham B. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Great location

Pleasant staff great location next to mall good food
8
Our stay was pleasant as the staff were helpful , the location was great as it is next to Ayala mall which has a lot of excellent shops , easy access to transport & busines centre comfortable & huge bed the buffet breakfast was excellent, the only negative was some of the rude Korean guests but if you ignore them it's fine .
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Close to everything in Cebu City.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Second time we have stayed there. Will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Cebu City. Outstanding breakfast buffet!
Richard M. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Relaxing

The Pool walking distance to everything and high speed internet.
10
I have stayed in Marriott Hotels and resort and have always enjoy my stay. The food is always great the rooms are always spacious with western style mattress. This was my first in Cebu but on my next trip there I will deffinately use this Marriott. I usually get good lodging useing AGODA.
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
The place is a bit old and needs a make over

It is close to the Ayala centre
6.3
Anne M. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, high speed Internet, accommodating staff
7
Our stay was fine except that we had allergy attacks in the room. Maybe because of the carpet or the decorations on the wall. We kept sneezing and my kids had runny noses and cough attacks inside the room. We should have requested to stay in another room.
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Marriot always good

location,internet,breakfast
10
i always use it,cant complain,marriot has class as usual
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
very near ayala mall for shopping and dining

shopping dining great buffet
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08