My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Guestroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath Amenities Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving Area Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting Space Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Kim N. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
Not quite good

Near only @ayala malls
4.7
Not good. The room is small. And the breakfast is not good, they served food almost the same every day.
Stefanson N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
comfort and nice room

clean room, nice view
8
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
good location & friendly staff

good location, friendly staff & value for money
9
This is our Second stay in this hotel. We arrived early & we are fortunate that they allowed us for early check-in. Good staff and hotel location, just beside Ayala malls.
Richard T. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
A very professional hotel

clean, professsional and central
9
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet
8
I checked in early and was provided a temporary room. I was appreciative of the temporary room until I had to make 4 phone calls to get into my permanent room, which I didn't get until almost 7 PM. Since I was early, I was told that the best available room would be blocked off for me once check-out was complete. The room was never blocked off and my permanent room had a views of the trash area behind the hotel. I was promised call backs for 2 of the calls, none of which were returned. It's a clean and comfortable hotel with fast internet, in some rooms. If you arrive early and get a temporary room, please make sure to stay on top of the hotel staff about your permanent room. You may get stuck in an outdated smoking room or be put in a permanent room with a view of the hotel's garbage. One more thing... Breakfast is a good deal but they serve the same food every single morning in the buffet.
Emma S. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
Well appointed and we always enjoyed our stay here

Convenient place for business meetings, shopping and nice hotel.
10
We always enjoyed our stay here at Marriott and well recommendable to my friends...
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet
8
I enjoyed my stay although the hotel can use updating. It would behoove the Marriott to reinvest in updating the rooms. Some rooms are nice while others are not worth the amount one pays to stay here. I would recommend it but don't set your expectations too high. The only highlights are the fast internet, if you're in a good room, and the convenience of the Ayala Mall located directly behind the hotel.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Everything was nice a bit pricey but over all was

Bed, Bathroom and location
8.3
Was a good stay with a very comfortable bed. I will return again in the future.
Budi F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
I really enjoy my staying at this hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, and centrally located.
9.3
It was my first experience to go to Cebu and Cebu Marriott was not my first choice at the moment, but my second choice. Anyway,I don't regret that I have chosen this hotel at the last moment as everything went as expected.
Willy Q. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2013
It was relaxing

Clean, beautiful and comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Deluxe GuestroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bath AmenitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Receiving AreaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Multi-functional Lobby Meeting SpaceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Friday Night Seafood BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06