Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
168 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (168)
Sort by:
Ramil M. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8.3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Report this review
Pearl P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Report this review
Ysabel G. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9.7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2015
Good location

Good location , big bed and good breakfast
8
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant
Report this review
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
Business

Value, comfort. Location
7.7
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
Good location

Close to shopping center , attentive staff and comfortable room
8.3
Marriott Cebu is located at the great location , waling distance to malls and restaurant
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9.3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Report this review
Francesca P. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6.7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 694 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02