Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco Dining Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Center Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
54 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Report this review
James H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5.3
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
GREAT SERVICE

Customer service, cleanliness,location
10
Our stay was great. The customer service was beyond great. Food was good and room was clean!
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel but overrated

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.3
it was good but I don't feel like it is a 5 star hotel. The lobby is small
Report this review
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Report this review
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
nice place and nice location

comfortable bed,accomodating hotel staff & nice food
9.7
great...
Report this review
Rod L. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Typical 5 Star Hotel

Location and Food
10
This was our second stay here in Marriott. The thing we really like about this hotel is their location because it is literally steps away from Ayala Cebu Mall. There are also people who can assist you with cabs/taxis. The room is enough for 2 to 3 persons only. The food is phenomenal (I really like buffet breakfast)which is available in this hotel. You also feel secured even if a lot of people comes in and out of the hotel The pool - it can be bigger if they are saying they are indeed a 5-star hotel
Report this review
John S. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2014
Fantastic Highlight of the trip

staff hotel location
10
It was one of the best places I have stayed in my whole life and i highly recommend to everybody
Report this review
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9.7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Report this review
1 - 10 of 693 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Garden Cafe Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08