Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Bathroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott Bedding Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Bedroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Deck Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Boardroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco Dining
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - View Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed Events Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (157)
Sort by:
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9.3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Francesca P. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6.7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5.7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Willy B. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.7
Perfect. Just beside the mall where you will plenty of choices for food and easy to purchase anything that you might forget to bring with you.
Gary M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good location

Staff performance, location, quiet room
8.7
It's a nice enough place to stay in Cebu with an excellent location close to the business district and adjacent to Ayala mall. The staff is by far the best thing about this hotel. Otherwise it's kind of a 'tired' property and not up to the usual Marriott standards as far as the property goes. The rooms are fine, comfortable bed, and the cleaning staff does a nice job. It's certainly not a 5 star hotel but a solid 4 star.
Lachie T. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Good stay

Bath tub, Location, staff
8
Staff assisted us late night to arrange a change of flight the next day, above and beyond what was expected. Great location too.
Sungmin L. Business travelers South Korea, January 4, 2015
City side great hotel

Mall close by, free internet, great staff
9
Stayed there for weeks felt like a local. Always something happening at the Ayala mall and plenty of restaurants and bars to go to. Nice!!
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9.7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HI-RESCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guestroom BathroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plush Marriott BeddingCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite Living & Dining RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Luxury Suite BedroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DeckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BoardroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Center - Meeting RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palm LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Al Fresco DiningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden CafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ViewCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Business Suite Ante RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Themed EventsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness CenterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Garden Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08