or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Jansulu A. Groups Mongolia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable short stay

attentive, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed there for one night only and overall it was a pleasent stay as the staff was attentive, helpful and polite. I recommend to those who is staying for short period. it was quite easy to access to mall and some sightseeing too.
Jason D. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Pleasant coz i slept well

affordable, clean & quiet
7.3
Joan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
not bad. the neighborhood is not very good.

clean room, staff are nice and close enough to South Bus Terminal
7.3
Marvin L. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
nice and cheap

cable tv, ac room
5.7
it is not bad if you are looking for a cheap hotel for only one night and you need a shower in the morning. it is good for shot stop over for your journey to cebu. if you are a low budget traveler, try this hotel.
Aizhar J. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Budget hotel with nice features

clean, affordable, a/c, cable tv, hot shower
8
clean rooms, great location, you can just walk from hotel to some attractions like Magellan's cross, fort san pedro. jeeps are always available within the place if you want to tour around cebu on a tight budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magellan's cross, Fort San Pedro, Basilica
Daniel R. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

Affordable and convenient place
8
The hotel was affordable that just located nearby the heart of the city. Walking distance in any other appointment you want also convenient to take taxi that you will wait longer.
Charles R. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfortable
7
Stayed for four days and it was a fine hotel for the price
Eric L. Business travelers France, January 18, 2013
FAR FROM EVERYTHING

CLEAN CHEAP QUIET
3.7
WAS OK VALUE FOR MONEY BUT FAR FROM EVERYTHING SOMRTIMES NO TAXI AND DON TKNOW THE PLACE
Didier M. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2013
Average rooms & service

clean
5.3
good downtown location and rooms rather ok for a short stay
Pedrito P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
good location

clean rooms; hot and cold shower; fast wifi connection available in rooms
7.7
stayed two days undisturbed, as the place is so generally quiet, somehow tucked away from noisy traffic. all the facilities as advertised were working fine. i was lucky the personnel and other guests were generally quiet during my whole stay since the walls in between the rooms seem not to have enough capacity to insulate the sounds. The other thing is that, I had some feeling of being cramped (asphyxiated would be saying too much) there inside my room since it is practically "buried" inside with no outlets, even when I tried to open the windows I could see and grasp nothing but the thick walls of the adjacent building, almost no fresh air coming to you, and even the smart cellphone signal was very weak. Apart from these, though, my stay was very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a little googling and you will be happily surprised to see how your location is quite strategically near to so many historical sites and commercial area of the old city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BathroomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07