or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Mary N. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7.3
Domoon J. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2014
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5.3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7.3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6.7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.
Renato M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6.7
Jansulu A. Groups Mongolia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable short stay

attentive, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed there for one night only and overall it was a pleasent stay as the staff was attentive, helpful and polite. I recommend to those who is staying for short period. it was quite easy to access to mall and some sightseeing too.
Jason D. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Pleasant coz i slept well

affordable, clean & quiet
7.3
Joan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
not bad. the neighborhood is not very good.

clean room, staff are nice and close enough to South Bus Terminal
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05