Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Nuwan S. Groups Sri Lanka, July 5, 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Report this review
Fenella G. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7.7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Report this review
Marco C. Couples Germany, January 9, 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Report this review
Elodie B. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2014
Horrible
2.3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Report this review
Eliahkim M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7.3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5.7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Report this review
Alpha B. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Report this review
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8.7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, May 15, 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
Report this review
John C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01