Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.7
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Elodie B. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2014
Horrible
2.3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Report this review
Eliahkim M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7.3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Report this review
Renato M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6.7
Report this review
Joan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
not bad. the neighborhood is not very good.

clean room, staff are nice and close enough to South Bus Terminal
7.3
Report this review
Charles R. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfortable
7
Stayed for four days and it was a fine hotel for the price
Report this review
Joaquin I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
A basic lodging house.

The polite staff, the price,
6.7
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Didier M. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2013
Average rooms & service

clean
5.3
good downtown location and rooms rather ok for a short stay
Report this review
Pedrito P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
good location

clean rooms; hot and cold shower; fast wifi connection available in rooms
7.7
stayed two days undisturbed, as the place is so generally quiet, somehow tucked away from noisy traffic. all the facilities as advertised were working fine. i was lucky the personnel and other guests were generally quiet during my whole stay since the walls in between the rooms seem not to have enough capacity to insulate the sounds. The other thing is that, I had some feeling of being cramped (asphyxiated would be saying too much) there inside my room since it is practically "buried" inside with no outlets, even when I tried to open the windows I could see and grasp nothing but the thick walls of the adjacent building, almost no fresh air coming to you, and even the smart cellphone signal was very weak. Apart from these, though, my stay was very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a little googling and you will be happily surprised to see how your location is quite strategically near to so many historical sites and commercial area of the old city.
Report this review
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, Great Service, Very Clean,OK location

Clean, service, breakfast, showers
8.7
I really enjoyed this hotel. The only negative being the location, and the location isn't bad. I found it is the cleanest hotel I have stayed in here in the Philippines. The best complimentary breakfast I have had here also. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Leah P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
basic hotel

cheap
6
room was okay for the price. this hotel is okay if you're just going to sleep and take a bath. nothing fancy.nothing grand.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - DeluxeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04