or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Superior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Family Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference Room Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exterior
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Renato M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6.7
Joan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
not bad. the neighborhood is not very good.

clean room, staff are nice and close enough to South Bus Terminal
7.3
Charles R. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfortable
7
Stayed for four days and it was a fine hotel for the price
Didier M. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2013
Average rooms & service

clean
5.3
good downtown location and rooms rather ok for a short stay
Pedrito P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
good location

clean rooms; hot and cold shower; fast wifi connection available in rooms
7.7
stayed two days undisturbed, as the place is so generally quiet, somehow tucked away from noisy traffic. all the facilities as advertised were working fine. i was lucky the personnel and other guests were generally quiet during my whole stay since the walls in between the rooms seem not to have enough capacity to insulate the sounds. The other thing is that, I had some feeling of being cramped (asphyxiated would be saying too much) there inside my room since it is practically "buried" inside with no outlets, even when I tried to open the windows I could see and grasp nothing but the thick walls of the adjacent building, almost no fresh air coming to you, and even the smart cellphone signal was very weak. Apart from these, though, my stay was very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a little googling and you will be happily surprised to see how your location is quite strategically near to so many historical sites and commercial area of the old city.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, Great Service, Very Clean,OK location

Clean, service, breakfast, showers
8.7
I really enjoyed this hotel. The only negative being the location, and the location isn't bad. I found it is the cleanest hotel I have stayed in here in the Philippines. The best complimentary breakfast I have had here also. I will definitely come back.
Leah P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
basic hotel

cheap
6
room was okay for the price. this hotel is okay if you're just going to sleep and take a bath. nothing fancy.nothing grand.
David K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 7, 2012
Good and peacefull Hotel with great staff

Staff . Fast WiFi Internet . Cheap rooms .
8
Was staying here for some night, Staff was superb and my biggest concern was the Internet but it works flawlessly 3Mbits so i could enjoy my stay. Also location isent that bad not far with taxi to main area of town., Brilliant Security + CCTV cameras . There breakfast was 50/50 , only Philippine style of food not my taste directly . The Rooms was quite and no noise from outside, and the beds was oKey !
Nightlife Tip: J. Ave SuperClub is the best night club in town! Located at Mango Square . Mostly locals and Koreans.. and some western people. Beware from the outside child pickpockets gang.
Joel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
friendly staff

big and confortable room
8.7
I could rest because it is quiet and a little bit off from the main road
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 15 minutes walk to the center of Cebu and accessible to major transport system.
Midori T. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2012
静かでいいけど、ロケーションがちょっと

セブシティなのに静か
5.7
ちょっと、サウスバスターミナルから遠い。早朝空港へ向かうにはタクシー拾いにくい。入り口のセキュリティが他のホテルと比べると甘い。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FamilyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BathroomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Conference RoomCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - InteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03