or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Julian R. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
a pathetic place but handy

Good size room.
6
for a hotel of this supposed calibre - there was no way i was going to get an iron to the room. i have lived in lesser rated hotels and never had a problem. the pool was an oversized baby bath and the gym was out of noahs arc with hardy and equipment and dangerous to use. one of the reasons i choose the hotel was for these ammenities. there was obviously renovations going on and the age showed of the hotel showed. i acnt in al sincereity recommend this place. p.s. the staff saved the hotel- always friendly and courteous.
Tom H. Solo travelers Denmark, February 15, 2012
nice enough hotel - service OK

clean room - nice pool at the roof
6.7
staff was friendly - location ok - pool on the roof quite nice too - fridge in the room but you have to call for roomservice to get anything in it so not exactly a minibar
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2012
Great location friendly staff

Free wifi good for business people
7.7
I stayed there already a couple of time. Great location very friendly staff. When i arrived they had a small problem with a free room i booked. So after 10 min waiting they decided to give me an upgrade and give me the president room without additiona charge for 1 night....this is guest relation. Free wifi for free in the room...great little older but still nice and clean
Paul J. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2012
good rooms excellent staff

quiet location and friendly staff
9.7
we had three rooms as we had brought some family members from manila for a holiday everyone enjoyed their stay we made good use of the swimming pool . the staff were very good to all of us and very helpful when we needed to book a van for a full day tour the guide we had was informative and helpful . we would book and stay here again
Travel tip: hotel is in a good location away from the busy areas with makes it safe for families but is still close via taxis
Andras B. Groups Hungary, February 11, 2012
Great rooms, good service

Big reconditioned room, nice staff
9.3
Found this hotel on internet! Booked it online for a day, the after arrive i extended the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book online, cheaper than any other option!
Andras B. Groups Hungary, February 10, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Big and nice room
9.3
I found it on the net and I did not regret it! Its a nice place, however under construction.
Nightlife Tip: Always use meter taxi where you go! Good spot in the center near the big tower! Many disco and good food places!
Ramon E. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2012
Nice Place to Stay

peaceful, away from traffic noise
7.3
Cebu Grand Hotel have trustworthy and helpful staffs! You can connect with your relatives and friends and do business online because wifi connection is available. Highly recommendable!
Chartchai C. Solo travelers France, February 8, 2012
Great attentive and very friendly staffs

Conveniently located away from all the noises.
8.3
I have enjoyed every moment of my stay in Cebu grand. I was only a little bit dissapointed by the blockage of the fire exit which was under rennovation. During my stay we had an earthquake which I tried to go down the emergency exit but it was blocked due to under rennovation. I informed the staff and they made every effort possible to make sure this never happens again. The breakfast is also decent. But otherwise,it's a ten out of ten.
Ian C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
Decent hotel

Price
6.3
the restaurant service was great, and friendly. however i was surprised with the front desk, and the doormen, and their frequent lack of knowledge of the area. at one point the doorman, rather than assisting me to find a metered taxi ride, assisted the taxi driver in arguing for a higher price for me to pay! the air conditioner was inconsistent in the room, and the room's temperature frequently rose to uncomfortable temperatures in the middle of the night.
Kathy T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2012
good location and good size room.

frriendly hotel staff
6.3
I had a very pleasend stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Building condition and decoration could be better. but this hotel is just what we need. we were just two travelers that are in and out of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03